We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$560
US$438
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Atlas(Santa Eulalia del Rio)(Great Value!)
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$232
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
AluaSun Miami Ibiza Apartamentos(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Aguas de Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
US$498
US$452
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ME Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
US$550
US$499
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agroturismo Atzaro(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agroturisme Ca na Joaneta(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acora Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,773)
Filter reviews
2,774 results
Traveller rating
1,101
1,147
388
96
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,101
1,147
388
96
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta eulaliaindoor poolentertainment teammin walksea viewself cateringlovely hotelevening entertainmentmini discohalf boardone bedroom apartmentmeal timeslarge supermarketgreat holidayhuge balconychildren's entertainmentyoung children
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 2,774 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

great room with microwave, 2 ring hob, fridge and cooking utensils. separate bedroom and bathroom all super clean. we had a side sea view with a huge balcony which was great for relaxing and sunbathing. The pool area is huge with lots of sunbeds. There was wifi but in our room we had to stand at the front door for it to work. The hotel is geared up for families so lots of kiddies running around. didnt bother us, but if you like quiet then this is not the place for you. The dining room at breakfast was busy with people running around and queues for eggs and pancakes. The food was great, lots of choice but we like a calmer atmosphere. It was mental in there!!! I found the reception staff really professional and friendly, especially Marta who checked us in. what a lovely girl she is..

Room Tip: maybe ask for a sea view or pool view. the rooms at the back, face a kids play area with water cannons so noisy..
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ritasue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Tropic Garden Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your positive review and for the time taken in sharing your feedback on your stay.

We would like you to know that we really appreciate your complimentary description of the room we accommodated you in during your stay. It is our goal as a GARDEN hotel to make sure our guests feel comfortable in clean, well equipped, spacious and stylishly decorated rooms and we are really pleased to know you were more than happy with yours.

It's great to hear you found we had a great selection at mealtimes as we understand how important an aspect this is for our guests to truly enjoy their holiday. Sorry to hear you found it a little busy at times, we do try our best to offer as long a period as possible for each meal service with the aim of preventing any congestion in the dining room.

Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again soon!

Best wishes,
All the team at Tropic Garden Hotel Apartments


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Lovely clean hotel, room had gorgeous sea view.....breakfast was ok, nothing special but edible. Had all the usual buffet offerings. Was here with my partner in March, Hotel has only been open a day or so. lots of families arriving. Friendly staff, nice clean modern room with gorgeous view. Would definitely come again with the kids. We only really used the hotel as a base do didn’t spend much time here

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kelmc77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Tropic Garden Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review after your stay with us in March. We appreciate your feedback as we are keen to hear if our most recent reforms are to our guests' liking and to read your overview "Nice hotel work" has made our day.

We are delighted you found your accommodation to more than exceed your expectations and we are glad you enjoyed waking up to the beautiful sea-view your room provided. Our modern and bright decor, high standards of cleanliness and attention to detail are aimed towards our guests complete comfort.

It's lovely to know you will come again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards,
All the team at Tropic Garden Hotel Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Booked a short stay here on a room only basis so cannot comment on the food. Our room was modern and clean with a view overlooking the pool, the balcony was a good size. The wardrobe space was tiny with just enough room to hang around six items and would have been totally inadequate for a longer stay. We did use the bar one evening but my cocktail was so weak and watered down we didnt go back. The pool area was lovely with plenty sunchairs although it was low season and pretty quiet.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aileen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Tropic Garden Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Aileen,

Thanks for choosing our Tropic Garden hotel Apartments for your short stay in Ibiza. It is great to get your feedback on your experience and know you had a pleasant time.

We are glad to know you were happy with your room and enjoyed relaxing by our poolside and gardens. It is typically quieter at the beginning of the season and we hope you enjoyed our location here as we have many 'calas' a few minutes’ walk from the hotel and as we are surrounded by lush green pine trees, the area is also popular for hiking – or leisurely strolls on these warm spring days.

We are sorry you encountered a lack of hanging space in the wardrobe. Our rooms are designed to be space efficient allowing maximum comfort and it is rarely we receive complaints on this aspect.

We trust you had a pleasant journey home and hope you will return to stay with us if visiting this part of the island in the future.

Kind regards
The entire team at Tropic Garden Hotel Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Fantastic hotel. Spacious rooms, spotlessly clean. Friendly staff. Great facilities. Drinks included with the evening meals. Good selection of food. Poolside thoroughly cleaned every day. Would certainly recommend this hotel and area.

Room Tip: Were in rooms 1163 and 1165 overlooking pool.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcalear80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Tropic Garden Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay at our Tropic Garden Hotel Apartments in Ibiza. We are proud to have received a 5* rating based on your experience.

We are delighted to hear that you liked our comfortable and spacious rooms, our good quality and selection of food at meals and our friendly staff. We will share your comments with our team as our guests' complete satisfaction serves as great encouragement to all of us.

Thank you for posting your fantastic feedback on Tripadvisor so other travellers can make informed choices when deciding upon their accommodation choices on the island.

We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon when you next visit sunny Ibiza!

Our very best regards,
All your team at Tropic Garden Hotel Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

It’s my third time at this hotel and i can say that was the best one. They have new buffet with an amazing showcooking. The staff is very nice, they always smile to you, specially the entertainers. I will come back yes or yes.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Javier C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Tropic Garden Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Javier,

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!

It is a pleasure to have had you as our guest for a third time and we are truly delighted that your most recent holiday was "Amazing!".

We really appreciate your mentioning our new buffet layout. We hope you found your dining experience enhanced by the additional space due to our extended and reformed dining room, and enjoyed the introduction of our new show cooking. It's fab to hear your opinion- " amazing showcooking".

Our staff do their level best to ensure each of our guests feels well looked after and at ease and it's good to know they have not disappointed.

We trust you had a safe journey home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
All your team at Tropic Garden Aparthotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews