We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$86
eDreamsUS$86
FindHotelUS$86
Agoda.comUS$86
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
298
112
12
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
298
112
12
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel one night business trip graz croatia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2021

We have stayed in this hotel for one night while travelling back from Croatia to Czechia. We were very happy about the hotel. The breakfast was very good, there were lots of choices and any missing item was promptly brought by the stuff. The dinner was excellent and we all really enjoyed it. The room was very nice and comfortable. The hotel whereabouts are nice and calm.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

My first Business trip to Austria, enjoyed stay at Urdlwirt. Restaurant by Urdlwirt is excellent, they serve good Pizzas, Eierschwammerlgulasch I enjoyed it.
Overall I would recommend stay at Urdlwirt.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gundetinarendra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Needed several room changes in our group of 14 before arriving which were met easily. Dinner prepared each night and served on time every night. Help with receiving and sending a pallet with clothes and materials for our team.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 283carljohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2021

We spent a few nights in the hotel during our trip around Graz. We expected a small, friendly hotel with proper rooms and breakfast. To start with I would like to say that at the reception we had the highest quality of service - ideas on what to do, bike rental etc. Breakfast was a little bit boring, but OK. The restaurant was always busy, however it was only because it is the only (not fast food) restaurant in the neighbourhood. Our room, which situated in on of the building behind the main one was new and nice, especially with the balcony. There were still renovations done at the hotel on the weekdays - it would have been nice to know about this before our travel. The worst part were the huge fire blocking doors - no one closed them carefully so that if anyone walked on the corridor they caused a huge noise. Not to mention the children of other guests, who especially enjoyed playing with the doors... During the evening conversations from other rooms could be heard properly, too. Sleeping was possible only between midnight and 7-8 in the morning, since the cleaning staff started their work around that time which meant you waking up for their loud chit-chat. Napping after breakfast or in the afternoon was impossible. In case you travel for work this shouldn't be a problem, however for a relaxing getaway I would not recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank norinafromeurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2020

Very nice place for stay if You want to explore Graz, surroundings or You jest want to stop while travelling south to Croatia or Italy. Highly recommended! Bikes rental for Free! Very good food in The restaurant.

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Jarosław M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews