We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Buis-les-Baronnies
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Maison d'Aurette
Reviewed 5 December 2013

We spent a week at La Maison d'Aurette in September 2013 and we could not have asked for a better place to stay and our excellent hosts were Bruno and Christiane!
We had the entire top floor to ourselves, with 2 bedrooms, kitchen and patio with a great view of St. Julien. Bruno served us breakfast every morning and he was very helpful with information on the Buis les Baronnies area. A GREAT place to stay in this fantastic region.
Thank you so much Bruno & Christiane. Oh and Pépette too.


Michael & Rachel McGee
Colorado Springs, Colorado

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2011

we spent 2 night and we enjoyed the gentleness of our hosts, the top quality of the french breakfast : wonderful jams, high quality of tea and coffee, home made bakery, apricot pear juices.
the suite rooms are very spacious and comfortable. It's like living in a private house with some very good service.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeaume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Evy2757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Maison d'Aur... h, Propriétaire at La Maison d'Aurette, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zazanapoli83700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Maison d'Aur... h, Propriétaire at La Maison d'Aurette, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank marie_et_matt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Maison d'Aur... h, Propriétaire at La Maison d'Aurette, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buis-les-Baronnies hotels
1.5 km away
La Serenade
La Serenade
#1 of 6 in Buis-les-Baronnies
74 reviews
0.1 km away
L'Ancienne Cure
L'Ancienne Cure
#4 of 6 in Buis-les-Baronnies
39 reviews
0.0 km away
Les Arcades le Lion d'Or
Les Arcades le Lion d'Or
#1 of 2 in Buis-les-Baronnies
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Le Cloitre des Dominicains
Le Cloitre des Dominicains
#2 of 7 in Buis-les-Baronnies
18 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Restaurant Sous l'Olivier
Hotel Restaurant Sous l'Olivier
#2 of 2 in Buis-les-Baronnies
47 reviews
1.7 km away
Maison Jade
Maison Jade
#5 of 6 in Buis-les-Baronnies
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Maison d'Aurette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Maison d'Aurette

Address: 14 rue Notre Dame la Brune | Buis les Baronnies, 26170 Buis-les-Baronnies, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Drome > Buis-les-Baronnies
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Buis-les-Baronnies
Price Range: RM229 - RM283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing