We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Rutiliano(Pienza)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antica Locanda(Pienza)(Great Value!)
US$100
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Affittacamere Dal Falco(Pienza)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Affittacamere Maria Gabriella(Monticchiello)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$89
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo La Collina(Pienza)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cardinali Apartment(Pienza)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Agriturismo Il Casalino(Pienza)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Casa Dolce Casa(Pienza)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Affittacamere la Carbonaia(Pienza)(Great Value!)
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Affittacamere Gozzante(Pienza)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
383
96
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
383
96
9
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssan quiricothe ownerthree bedroom apartmentcakeslucahillagriturismofarmscenery
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

This is one of the most gorgeous locations I've been to. It's ideal for visiting all the quaint nearby villages. The farmhouse and the swimming pool area is stunning with amazing views of the valleys and the owner Luca is a splendid person ready to help or suggest amazing locations to visit around the area. I hope to be back soon!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hellomseco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

We stayed in 3 different agriturismos in the area and this was our favourite. It is at the top of a hill so the views from all angles are wonderful. The owner was so kind and accommodating, he has a non fussy manner and will leave you to it but is also very attentive. He lent us bikes to cycle down the road to a great restaurant too overlooking a lake. We were walking and came from Pienza, there is a great walking route which is beautiful through the fields to agriturismo bonello just south of the main road.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lara402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Bonello is a lovely farm with stunning views. Have a look at my photo's.
We were there for 6 nights in a two bedroom apartment on the top floor. Unit is clean. Our linen and towels weren't changed for the entire stay. I would love clean towels and linen.
Next time I will ask for a ground floor unit. Stunning views from our small bedroom window.
The bedrooms were fine with no place to put your clothes. There is hanging space but no shelves??
Bathroom small and kitchen fine.
Unfortunately our aircons were out of order for our entire stay. In summer time it would be too hot! There is a fan - won't be good enough for summer months.
Breakfast is fine.
Very expensive to make use of their washing machine.
Pool and sunbeds fine.
Close to Pienza and other nice reataurants.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank lovetravel84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Booked last minute and got a great deal on the spacious suite which was lovely to stay in

Very idyllic setting. Situated on top of a beautiful valley with stunning sunset views. The property is very well maintained with a lovely garden, swimming pool and just the right size of a guest house to make it feel like just that...not a hotel.

The homecooked dinner on Friday night sat outside was sublime. Wish we could stay more nights!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

The owner is very nice and friendly and also the rooms and the garden. Very good breakfast with freshly baked cakes. You have to try the dinner they offer on fridays and saturdays - its a lot and so delicious! Mr. Savelli recommended as a winetasting (innocenti) and it was absolutely worth! Very interesting and familiar!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Regina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews