We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ralph O
Vitoria de Santo Antao, PE

Family paradise ♥️

Review of Serrambi Resort
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Dec 2023
Be here with my family is enjoy the best peaceful resort in Brazil. Friendly and amazing service this place is certainly our best destination for vacations. Have the best piece of the ocean to dive and stay relaxed, and connected with all the best from a good time and vibes.
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gerencia de Atendimento, Proprietário at Serrambi Resort, responded to this review
Responded 9 Jan 2024
São comentários iguais aos seus que reforçam que estamos no caminho correto. Realmente colocamos muito amor e carinho em cada um dos nossos serviços. O que precisarem estamos à disposição.
Cordialmente,
Família Serrambi Resort

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 482
  • Algotels
10.0 km from Serrambi Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 609
  • Algotels
8.9 km from Serrambi Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 654
  • StayForLong
10.9 km from Serrambi Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 284
  • Priceline
10.2 km from Serrambi Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 356
  • Algotels
7.6 km from Serrambi Resort
Pool
Beachfront
  • StayForLong
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 1,125
  • eDreams
16.0 km from Serrambi Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 353
  • Algotels
8.8 km from Serrambi Resort
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 394
  • Algotels
11.6 km from Serrambi Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 290
  • Booking.com
6.3 km from Serrambi Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,312
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
14.1 km from Serrambi Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Ipojuca
Reviews (3,099)
Filter reviews
3,099 results
Traveller rating
1,822
943
247
66
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,822
943
247
66
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 3,099 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2023

Serrambi Resort,

This is my second year staying at the Resort. Because of Aniche De Biase, we were able to to reserve the best room in the resort. She is amazing and her service is beyond words.

It is always so wonderful to stay in Serrambi.

Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Emanoel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gerencia de Atendimento, Proprietário at Serrambi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2023
Google Translation

A Família Serrambi Resort agradece os elogios e foram transmitidos para todos! Realmente nossa praia é única, bem como nossos colaboradores. O que precisarem estamos à disposição!
Cordialmente,
Família Serrambi Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2023

Awesome stay, very friendly staff, beautiful and clean beach and fair accommodations and food.

Plenty of activities available for children of all ages. Staggering ocean views during low tides. Great place for snorkeling and exploring.

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank edubarcellos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gerencia de Atendimento, Proprietário at Serrambi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2023
Google Translation

Todos que fazemos a Família Serrambi Resort, desejamos agradecer sua avaliação. São comentários iguais aos seus que reafirmam que estamos no caminho correto. Obrigado!
Cordialmente,
Família Serrambi Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2023 via mobile

Just came back home from an amazing holiday at this resort. The whole experience was excellent. Location, accommodation, food, facilities, and very friendly and accommodating staff. The private beach was lovely as well. 5 star experience. We will be back.

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maps298779
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gerencia de Atendimento, Proprietário at Serrambi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2023
Google Translation

Todos que fazemos a Família Serrambi Resort, desejamos agradecer sua avaliação. São comentários iguais aos seus que reafirmam que estamos no caminho correto. Obrigado!
Cordialmente,
Família Serrambi Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2022

We had recently visited this marvelous resort for a week. It has everything a person or a group of people could need. Great food, wonderful staff and breath-taking scenery! Our family met the owner and owner's son and they treated us like family so thank you Valdomiro and Ronan! I would highly recommend this resort and we will be coming back very soon! Thank you Serrambi Resort for the memories!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gtcardin75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gerencia de Atendimento, Proprietário at Serrambi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022
Google Translation

Todos que fazemos a família Serrambi Resort desejamos agradecer pelo seu feedback. Gostaríamos de dizer que realmente colocamos muito amor em cada um dos nossos serviços. Seus elogios foram repassados para todos e o que precisar estamos à disposição.
Cordialmente,
Família Serrambi Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

Cozy accommodation, excellent cuisine with different options of food every day included on the dinner menu, and an excellent service from the waiters and waitressess from the pool up to the restaurant area.
Amazing location, and for children a great recreation Team.

Room tip: Don't forget to Bring diving masks and snorkel for diving practices.
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FABIO L C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gerencia de Atendimento, Proprietário at Serrambi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022
Google Translation

Todos que fazemos a família Serrambi Resort desejamos agradecer pelos elogios, feedback e dizer que realmente colocamos muito amor em cada um dos nossos serviços. Seus elogios foram repassados para todos e o que precisar estamos à disposição.
Cordialmente,

Família Serrambi Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews