We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant in Lefkas city center”
Review of Veragi

Veragi
Ranked #8 of 66 Restaurants in Lefkada Town
Price range: US$21 - US$29
Description: A modern Greek - Mediterranean restaurant on the west sea-front in the town of Lefkada, with a view of amazing sunsets. "Veragi" means open, unguarded house in the Lefkadian dialect. So we aspired to create a hospitable and pleasant place with the best value for money, with a list of high quality Greek wines on reasonable prices. Α place created with a lot of enthusiasm and vision. Visit us...
Restaurant details
Description: A modern Greek - Mediterranean restaurant on the west sea-front in the town of Lefkada, with a view of amazing sunsets. "Veragi" means open, unguarded house in the Lefkadian dialect. So we aspired to create a hospitable and pleasant place with the best value for money, with a list of high quality Greek wines on reasonable prices. Α place created with a lot of enthusiasm and vision. Visit us...
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Very delicious food with friendly personnel. The restaurant is infront of the sea and in the city center. Is worth it trying it.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 753iliasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veragi restaurant, Ιδιοκτήτης at Veragi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review, we are happy you were pleased with our food and our service. We wish you a great time in Lefkada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2021

Great location (next to the water in the harbor), great food (get the swordfish!), very friendly staff! Recommended!!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank jaccod545
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veragi restaurant, Ιδιοκτήτης at Veragi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2021

Thank you for you kind review, we wish that you enjoy the rest of your vacations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021 via mobile

Very good restaurant, service is amazing.
Food is very good. I recommend!
Menu is getting the right offer

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank gild304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veragi restaurant, Ιδιοκτήτης at Veragi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2021

Thank you, we are glad you liked our restaurant, enjoy your time in Greece

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2021

Amazing place
Excellent menu and service
Highly recommended
Location
Quality of food
Atmosphere
Good prices

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank amazonae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veragi restaurant, Ιδιοκτήτης at Veragi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Thank you for your kind review, hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Lefkada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Top salads,top food,great prices and extremely friendly staff.the best place to eat. totally recommended!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Κωνσταντινος Φ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Veragi also viewed

Lefkada Town, Lefkada
 
Lefkada Town, Lefkada
 

Been to Veragi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.