We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel for family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Baby & Kinderhotel Laurentius
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Fiss
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

I am a global traveller, having been to over 40 countries. I have to say that Laurentius managed to get my kids busy, and in a very relaxed environment. Congratulations to the staff and we look forward to getting back. We were there for 8 days and wanted to stay 2 more but there was no availability :(

Thanks and was a very good time!
Fabricio

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fabricio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017

An unforgettable time we had at the Laurentius hotel together with our daughter Mila (20 months)!
It was a salvation how everything was 'made/in sign for our girl'! For parents it is such a
Relief! Everything has been thought of..
We really had a blast and are already looking forward to our next summer holiday to spend at Laurentius!!!

Room Tip: suite good price/quality
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank karolienopdebeeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

We had again a family room to our full satisfaction with the exception of the room temperature which was too high. Otherwise everything be it the staff, kitchen, kids playroom, family wellness area etc. is perfect there and that´s why we are repeatedly going there.

Room Tip: Depends on individual preferences, there is a variety of rooms there
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jakub H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

It was our first time in a kinderhotel and we took much care in choosing it. We were not disappointed. Everything we needed and even more was provided for us and our kids. We have a 1 year old and a 6 year old. We just brought our clothes and toiletries. Everything else was there. Everyone enjoyed their stay and had a lot of fun. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We recommend this hotel to families especially with little kids!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank choupicaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Great hotel to stay with the family. Fully equipped playrooms for the children, pools with slides, and close to the ski slopes. Excellent food served for dinner. Helpful and very friendly staff. Great bar with panoramic views. Hotel rooms are not always up to full standard (some chipped tiles in bathrooms, older showers etc), even though the price per night is not cheap. Can still recommend it for a family holiday.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Patrick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fiss hotels
0.1 km away
Schlosshotel Fiss
Schlosshotel Fiss
#3 of 13 in Fiss
322 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Fisserhof
Hotel Fisserhof
#11 of 13 in Fiss
68 reviews
0.6 km away
alpslodge LIFE.STYLE.HOTEL.FISS
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel Toalstock Fiss
0.8 km away
Hotel Bergblick
Hotel Bergblick
#7 of 13 in Fiss
70 reviews
0.9 km away
Das Marent
Das Marent
#6 of 13 in Fiss
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baby & Kinderhotel Laurentius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baby & Kinderhotel Laurentius

Address: Leiteweg 26, Fiss 6533, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Fiss
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Fiss
Price Range: RM 733 - RM 1,153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Baby & Kinderhotel Laurentius 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Baby & Kinderhotel Laurentius reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing