We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$96
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Britanida(Supetar)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Villa Midea(Supetar)
US$114
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartments Marina(Supetar)(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
US$183
US$166
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pansion Palute(Supetar)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
Hostel D&D(Supetar)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
17
15
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
15
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2009

Villa Sunce is a small, cosy hotel, runned by a family. The owners of the hotel gave us a hearty welcome, were very friendly, polite and helpful. We had a room on the ground floor with a kitchen. If you aim for a budget vacation, then Villa Sunce is definitely for you. The rooms are spacious enough, the kitchens are fully equiped. So, you can cook and enjoy your holidays for little money. It is value for money.
Please note that there are no air conditioners in rooms. As we stayed there in September, for us this was not an issue. The weather was still hot, but it was not stuffy in a room. So we didn't have any problems because of the air conditioners absence.
To summarise the above, we think the hotel is really good both for couples, families with kids and for young people as well.
Great thanks to the owners! We really enjoyed our staying in Villa Sunce.
If we go to Supetar again, we will definitely stay in this hotel. We have already suggested our friends to visit this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maximsedov2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Sunce, Marketing manager at Rooms Sunce Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2009

Dear Maximsedov,
I would like to thank you for having chosen the Villa Sunce for your stay in Supetar. I'm so happy that we provided you with an enjoyable stay. There is no greater compliment than to hear that you would recommend us to others! Thank you again! Kind regards from Supetar, Villa Sunce team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2009

We loved it here - comfortable bed, real decent kitchen, good view from balcony, very clean and beautiful views walking down into town/beach which is about 8 minutes away. Owners are fantastic people, they made us feel so welcome and we felt really at home. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Focus_arte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Sunce, Marketing manager at Rooms Sunce Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2009

Good morning Nataliee30,

Thank you for your review on Trip advisor and for having chosen our accommodation!
We are delighted to read that your stay in Villa Sunce has been pleasant and comfortable. I agree that the views from the top terraces are really stunning. We hope to have you again as our guest in the future. Best regards from Villa Sunce team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoomSunce, Owner at Rooms Sunce Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoomSunce, Owner at Rooms Sunce Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews