We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Midea(Supetar)
US$140
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Osam(Supetar)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$205
US$196
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Britanida(Supetar)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amor(Supetar)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
60
22
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
22
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet locationnice breakfastpearlmirelapoolseaharbourbalconyislandsupermarketpolishedsunbathingloungersbracferry
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2009

This small boutique hotel made our honeymoon perfect. Ideal location and set by the sea, there couldn't have been a better hotel to stay at. A special mention to all the staff whose efforts, efficiency and service are outstanding. Service with a massive smile! Love it. We are looking forward to going back.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank subminor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2009

I loved staying at the Bracka Perla. This hotel has a ton of personality. The rooms are beautiful and the balconys off the rooms have lovely ocean views. The pool is really nice with wonderful and comfy lounge chairs. There is a public beach directly in front of the hotel which is really noisy but in the evening you can hear the ocean from your room and it is really quiet. The staff of the hotel are lovely and are always doing what they can to help. Tiana the hotel manager goes out of her way to assist you with directions, reservations or anything you need. They are truly best in class. The location of the hotel is in a very small town. It is a great stop but I would also recommend visiting Bol as well which has an amazing beach.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ihearttravel83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2009

We stayed in this hotel for a week with our 8 months old boy and it was fine. In fact, we booked it based on the positive reviews here and can confirm that the hotel equals to european standards. Just a little thing which we didn´t like was the breakfast selectin on some days (with low occupancy) which was very poor. The girls at the reception are very helpful, adviced us on the best restaurants in the town and made reservation when needed. We had the most expensive apartment which should be also the biggest and generally said nothing extra in terms of the space. However fine for 2 and baby. The pool was fine, and there was lovely jacuzzi on the top garden ! Overall, I can recommend this hotel especially for famillies with little children and babies, however the price is over 100% more than enywhere around the europe for this quality level (4 stars). One of few in Croatia.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank IvetaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2008

This is a very pretty hotel set on the beach near Supetar. It is small just 11 rooms but it is beautifully designed and very relaxing. The pool is lovely although small, the sunbeds are very comfortable and it was quiet when we were there. We also had lovely massages there. Our room had a sitting room and kitchen and large sun terrace which was fab. A really pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mum4boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2007

This is a wonderful little boutique style hotel with just 11 rooms! We stayed in one of three rooms in the hotel and practically had the place to ourselves along with use of the hot tub which was right beside our spacious balcony.
The pool is small but very nice and seats have very comfy cushions and towels are supplied. On our first night there, one of the staff left some lovely dried almonds and port in our room while we were out to welcome to the hotel-this was a lovely personal touch.
The town of Supetar itself isn't that great but we would have stayed in the hotel most of the time as it was so nice.
The only thing that was wrong was that they said they had a gym and when I actually went to use it, it was literally a room with a few broken machines in it-but otherwise breakfast was nice and there was a supermarket very near we went to buy lunch in.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Laurs25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews