We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful design hotel, at healthy walking distance from the town center”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aparthotel Bracka Perla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2010

This hotel breathes a high level of comfort. Rooms are very nice, with all modern luxury available. Service is high-level , with eye for detail.
Breakfast however could be a bit more extensive, as it contrasts a bit with the rest of the service. Also, if you want to go to th city centre by foot, do expect a healthy walk!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ianwolff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 63 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2009

This small boutique hotel made our honeymoon perfect. Ideal location and set by the sea, there couldn't have been a better hotel to stay at. A special mention to all the staff whose efforts, efficiency and service are outstanding. Service with a massive smile! Love it. We are looking forward to going back.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank subminor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2009

I loved staying at the Bracka Perla. This hotel has a ton of personality. The rooms are beautiful and the balconys off the rooms have lovely ocean views. The pool is really nice with wonderful and comfy lounge chairs. There is a public beach directly in front of the hotel which is really noisy but in the evening you can hear the ocean from your room and it is really quiet. The staff of the hotel are lovely and are always doing what they can to help. Tiana the hotel manager goes out of her way to assist you with directions, reservations or anything you need. They are truly best in class. The location of the hotel is in a very small town. It is a great stop but I would also recommend visiting Bol as well which has an amazing beach.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ihearttravel83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2009

We stayed in this hotel for a week with our 8 months old boy and it was fine. In fact, we booked it based on the positive reviews here and can confirm that the hotel equals to european standards. Just a little thing which we didn´t like was the breakfast selectin on some days (with low occupancy) which was very poor. The girls at the reception are very helpful, adviced us on the best restaurants in the town and made reservation when needed. We had the most expensive apartment which should be also the biggest and generally said nothing extra in terms of the space. However fine for 2 and baby. The pool was fine, and there was lovely jacuzzi on the top garden ! Overall, I can recommend this hotel especially for famillies with little children and babies, however the price is over 100% more than enywhere around the europe for this quality level (4 stars). One of few in Croatia.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank IvetaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2008

This is a very pretty hotel set on the beach near Supetar. It is small just 11 rooms but it is beautifully designed and very relaxing. The pool is lovely although small, the sunbeds are very comfortable and it was quiet when we were there. We also had lovely massages there. Our room had a sitting room and kitchen and large sun terrace which was fab. A really pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mum4boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Supetar
0.4 km away
Hotel Villa Adriatica
Hotel Villa Adriatica
#1 of 7 in Supetar
271 reviews
0.5 km away
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
5.0 km away
Hotel Lemongarden
Hotel Lemongarden
#1 of 1 in Sutivan
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.0 km away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
6.9 km away
Hotel Pastura
Hotel Pastura
#1 of 2 in Postira
156 reviews
16.2 km away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#1 of 12 in Bol
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Bracka Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Bracka Perla

Address: Put Vele Luke 53, Supetar, Brac Island 21400, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Supetar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 Speciality Lodging in Supetar
Price Range: RM520 - RM1,324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aparthotel Bracka Perla 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hidden in the shadow of olive and cypress, this stone beauty hide everything what is necessary for one heavenly vacation - 8 deluxe equipped suites and 3 rooms. Aparthotel Perla is located in Supetar cove on the island of Brac. It stretches over two thousand square metres of land, surrounded by a dense pine forest, lavender shrubs and olive groves which slightly hang over the sea, turning the cove into an ideal place for rest and relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Aparthotel Bracka Perla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Bracka Perla Hotel Supetar
Aparthotel Bracka Perla Supetar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing