We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
US$101
US$97
View Deal
StayForLongUS$101
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Snaptravel
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
10
2
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
2
1
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2020

Very nice, clean and brand new Hotel on a hihg level.
Nice stuff, very helpfull, speaking multiple languages, they took very good for ouer needs !!
The hotel is good positioned for cyclist (nearby very good roads with awsome wievs), with internal and external swiming pool, fitnes room, saunas and massages, perfect for active familys.
The hotel restaurant has diverse foods also for vegeterians as we are, delicius.
Recomend the hotel !!

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 649dejanv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2020

The accommodations were wonderful and the staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. Particular mention must go to Mirko who is one of life's genuine positive people and always smiling. We really liked the pool and food. It was absolutely perfect!

Date of stay: May 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 20mihak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2019

For some hotels dog fees are out of control...
when they told me that in Olea I had to spend 50euro for my two little dogs (25 each per day), i realized it was an impossible accommodation.
If you have a dog, think twice before choosing this hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Endorphinex, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Olea, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2019

Most hotels in Croatia have a policy not to allow dogs on-premises. We decided to allow pets. Due to proper care namely cleaning and other conditions we have to met in order to enable dogs into hotel we have a price for it.
We are certain that that poses an obstacle for some customers, but that is the only way for us.
Hotel Olea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

Very nice and modern place, very good staff everywhere but there is just one old guy in the reception with glasses that is a big freak, such a weirdo. One example of his weird behavior is that there are a couple of high tables infront of the reception desk and there are snacks menu on them, so i just asked if i can order on one of these tables because thats where i was sitting and there is a menu on it. His shocking reply was “why order here? U can order at the restaurant or terrace or pool, why here” in a way that’s really rude. I just starred at him and he looked to the floor or his computer or something so i Ieft cuz i just wanted to eat and sleep. If i had time for him he would have been the highlight of my stay and just make him go crazy. AVOID THIS FREAK if u dnt want to ruin ur stay.

.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank V2451CVahmedm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Endorphinex, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Olea, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2019

Dear Mr. Ahmed,

We sincerely apologize for inconvenient behavior from one of our employees.
For your future arrivals, we can arrange some incentives to compensate you.

Best regards,
Hotel Olea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2019

The nicest staff I have ever encountered and accomodation could not be better. Very clean, perfectly positioned. The beds are very comfortable. Stay for more than one night, we had a wonderful family break. Definitely will come again, I cannot recommend this place highly enough!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vacationer223127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews