We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$105
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$105
US$101
View Deal
SAVE US$4
Expedia.com
US$105
US$101
View Deal
SAVE US$4
eDreamsUS$105
TravelocityUS$101
Orbitz.comUS$101
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
130
28
10
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
28
10
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lamb wine cellar hotel is located wine making michelin star magical experience gourmet restaurant beautiful island amazing hotel wines winery terrace pag croatia tavern tradition insight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2020 via mobile

I was there with my family. Hotel stuff great. Hotel room size perfect , interior cozy and inviting. Pool and exterior great. They are having michelin star and they deserve it.i will come by in years to come.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Getaway786350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2020

Charming magical place,blessed with position in green vineyards with seaside area near.Delicious slow food ,indigenous food ,great wine.Everything is served by a well trained staff full of knowledge and skills.
We come again soon to see the Autumn colors

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ejja69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2020 via mobile

We were back for a fine dining experience last night. Boskinac never disappoints! Its unique ambiance creates an atmosphere of relaxation that is unparalleled. Add to it their fine food and great wines and you have it all. We enjoyed the terrace eating buzz while being safly socially distanced. Possible here thanks to their beautiful terraces and well spaced outside tables. A perfect experience, highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank robertk0107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Great hotel with very nice staff and, of course, great owners. Very specious rooms with great beds. Slept like a baby! Great breakfast, very special! Outdoor space is a meditation area where one can forget all worries.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 326borisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2019

We stayed for 3 nights in this wonderful small hotel in the the near of Novalja. It was one of our best experience with a hotel in the last years. The hotel is located on top of a top winery and offered high class services. Due to end of season we had twice top class private breakfast, that was based on high quality local products. We enjoyed also a top degustation menu with machining wines in the gourmet restaurant located at the same location (this offers star-class food and hopefully reaches their first Michelin star soon). We enjoyed the hospitality of the whole staff during the stay and can highly recommend the Boskinac.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 930nielsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews