We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Fenaroli Palace Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Blu Hotel Brixia(Castenedolo)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Armida(Castenedolo)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Majestic House(Castenedolo)
US$103
US$97
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Livio(Brescia)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Della Torre 1850(Ponte San Marco)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
396
154
37
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
396
154
37
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are largeprice rangehigh qualityhorse meatlarge selection of foodnice experiencevillapalacecardrivegroundswowfurnituremomentdishescastlemarriages
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

Has been a great choice to stay here through Mille Miglia 2016.
It is not far from Brescia and the actual start of the race.
The hotel is huge and offers a classic interior. Nevertheless, and that is why only 4 points, there is no fitness room or SPA.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank tecstyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Beautiful hotel with big garden. Kindly and helpful staff, they really provide the best they can! We reserved 2 non-refunable room, because we planned the trip for 3 person. Unfortunately the third person couldn't come with us, so we needed only one room. They offered for us a Junior Suite instead of the 2 classic room.

Big and safe parking place far from the public (free). Big, clean and good equipped room and bathroom. No problem with the satellite TV. Big common balcony with some other room.

Rich, tasty breakfast (scrambled eggs, bacon, ham, salami, yogurt, musli, cheese, vegetables, fruits, bakery product, juices etc.)
Incredible rice-value ratio.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cukker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016

As you are driving to the villa, you may be a bit concerned at the "business" area where it seems to be located. Once upon a time the villa was out by itself and owned and farmed the entire area. The fact that this beautiful place still exists it amazing, so don't be concerned because once you turn into the the drive and begin your approach to the villa, the area fades from thought. It is a beautiful place. The front desk staff were extremely professional and pleasantly helpful. This is also a wedding destination and would be a beautiful place for a wedding. There was nothing going on when we visited but I think it could be a little loud. The restaurant was good but the portions were huge! One of the specials was Cavallo, horse meat, which is common in Italy. This was prepared excellently and was tender and sweet, but one portion would have been more than enough. This is a very pleasant place to stay and the rooms huge! While not "fancy" very tasteful and beautiful fabrics. Our little cat was welcome and gives this property a paws-up!

Room Tip: The jr. suits and suites are best. We were in suite 107 and had a great view.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NewmansTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

This hotel looks and is amazing. Very spacy rooms, nice staff, good restaurant, etc. I don't have anything negative. Compared to the cheap price we paid, both for room and diner, we got were of extremely good quality. For me, the best restaurant in this price range that i've ever visited. TOP !

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Edwin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

We got better room , excellent breakfasts and good restaurant in the evening. Personal was very polite. Recommend it for traveling around. 7 km from Brescia center and few km from lakes.
Not so easy to find and it's in industrial area.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews