We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Fenaroli Palace Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Blu Hotel Brixia(Castenedolo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Majestic House(Castenedolo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Livio(Brescia)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Armida(Castenedolo)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Euro(Brescia)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
395
154
37
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
395
154
37
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are largeprice rangehigh qualityhorse meatlarge selection of foodnice experiencevillapalacecardrivegroundswowfurnituremomentdishescastlemarriages
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 624 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2016

I loved this place! Though, be aware, the bed was quite hard (but I think that's the norm in Europe). Spotlessly clean though and we had a wonderful meal in the restaurant and breakfast the next morning did not disappoint. Slightly disappointed by the view (it overlooked the rooves) but we we only stayed for one night so I wasn't too worried. Overall, would definitely book again and recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alfiebas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

The staff was very welcoming an helpful when we arrived. The rooms are comfortably furnished though the lighting could be improved. The hotel is know for weddings but we were given a room not facing the court yard and we did not hear anything. The view was not great but we had a good nights sleep. The breakfast buffet is extremely nice and generously stocked. The food in the restaurant was also very tasty.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hoppere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

I can't believe there is a place like that and I could sleep here. Amazing property. Simply beautiful. It cost me 134 eur and it was a great experience. The staff is friendly, the rooms are huge, the bed cam accommodate 3-4 people. Breakfast was rich and tasty. My recommendation: have a glass of wine and enjoy the atmosphere

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Tzvetelina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

A very nice hotel with excellent service. We decided to stay here to see the nearby Cristo exhibit. It turned out we had a much better experience at the hotel that at the Cristo.

Their front desk staff happily called us a taxi after explaining the large crowds at the Cristo. After waiting a few hours in those crowds, we returned to the hotel.

The desk team called their restaurant and asked them to stay open a few extra minutes for us to have a light dinner. The desk staff also recommended that we see Lake Garda the next morning. A very much better experience than Lake Isola.

It's a historic and beautiful residence. Service was excellent and the food was quite good.

We will definitely return.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 1HappyTravellerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

This hotel is large and luxurious and rates are reasonable. The food and service is good with polite staff. Ample parking. It is set outside Brescia and the area is a little off putting, a mix of commercial and industrial. Once there you are not aware of the locality as the hotel lays well back from the busy road.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews