We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Stella Marina(San Teodoro)
US$200
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$117
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Villa Flores(San Teodoro)
    US$114
    B&B.it
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    B&B Barbara(San Teodoro)
    US$137
    B&B.it
    View Deal
    US$2,051
    US$497
    HotelsClick
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Hotel Il Viandante(San Teodoro)
    Hotels.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (860)
    Filter reviews
    860 results
    Traveller rating
    299
    274
    146
    89
    52
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    299
    274
    146
    89
    52
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewspool barself cateringreception areahalf boardevening entertainmentpastawelcome meetingthe main hotellocal restaurantsgreat holidayno wifi in the roomseuros per personsuperior suitesmall shopenglish is spokenend of seasonsummer holiday
    Filter
    Updating list...
    27 - 32 of 860 reviews
    Reviewed 28 July 2017

    We stayed 20-27 July. Worst restaurant service! 1st restaurant we tried, pizza and grill, the service was awful. The staff told us we had no reservation, until we literally pointed to him our apartment number written on his list. We waited hours to be served. My child's steak was good but the vegetable was almost burnt. 2nd restaurant we tried, it was worst. We had to walk out after more than 2 hours, not being served. This was annoying, especially we had a little child with us. The telephone in our flat was not working and nobody came to fix even if we reported it. It was hard to communicate as the flat's location has very poor mobile network signal, and no wifi. The kitchenette's equipment was not enough. No kettle for your coffee or tea. No manual instructions how to use the equipment. You had to guess and try, and ask the staff how they work. Will not recommend this place to our family and friends who are planning to visit Sardinia soon.

    • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank EmiAllan
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

    Clean large room, very good food and small but nice beach. The stuff was friendly and smiled​. There is a shop in the hotel, two restaurants, pool bar and the pool with sea water. The beach is 5-6 minutes walking from the hotel but there's a shuttle service all day.

    Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    2  Thank Angel D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

    Fantastic place, very clean, nice apartments with aircondition, built in 2010, everyone of the staff were very polite and always smiling. Simply loved the place - we will be back!! The swimming pool was also nice, and there were always beds available for us. 400 metres to a fantastic beach was a big plus

    Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    1  Thank Vibeke R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

    we have arrived at the Hotel that we have booked through an online booking platform. Everything was nice, spacious apartment, ideal for my family, my wife and two kids. When we figured out though that they only clean the apartment every 4th day it was quite a big deception though! Also, they do change the towels every 4th day also and who is travelling with two kids knows that this is far not enough! Carbage, everything changed only every 4th day, for my understanding and being a person that travels all the time and having plenty of chances to compare: this is simply insufficient and does definitely NOT fit to a 4 stars hotel. It is a shame because everything else was ok, but this just leaves a bad taste to the whole stay and we would definitely not come back nor would we recommend it further.

    Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    5  Thank steffu68
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

    We spent a week in this resort.
    Everything was perfect!
    The staff was very helpful, always smiled and polite.
    The hotel is great. Great amenities, great green surrounding, great nature.
    The swimming pool is very nice with sea water.
    Great spacious room wtih high quality and modern furnishing.
    On demand we got wifi in the room with great signal for free.
    We hired a car from hotels info point without depositing cash and we even got upgrade C category instead economic B.
    They provided us with sun umbrellas when we were visiting other nearby beaches so we didnt need to buy one.
    The food was very good with great diversity and variety of salami, cheese, salads, primi piatti, only main diahes should be more divers for such a big hotel with so many tourists.
    Nice Spa.
    The hotels beach is so-so. It was not cleaned from that algae or what it is called. Otherwise the water is clean and the beach is sandy. They transport you with electric golf vehicle.
    We visited the best beaches Cala Brandinchi, Lu Impostu and La Cinta. Great beaches especially Cala Brandinchi.
    The towns of Alghero and Bosa are very charming and beautiful.
    We were on a day trip to Corsica and had a bath at Santa Teresa beach. Worth visiting!
    All in all we had a great holiday at Sardinia!

    Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    5  Thank Davcev
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews