We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poggio Picchio(Bibbona)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B Locanda Etrusca(Bibbona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
La Casa nel Borgo(Bibbona)(Great Value!)
US$105
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hermitage(Marina di Bibbona)
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
375
40
1
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
375
40
1
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsour honeymoonbeautiful surroundingsbreakfast buffetrolling hillssant' elenacakeswonderful hotellarge poolfriends and familytwo nightsoff the beaten paththe main housetranquil placemany choicesattentive stafffixed menulovely beach
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We (a family with 2 adolescent children) spent a perfect time at Relais Sant'Elena. It provided a highly relaxing luxurious atmosphere with all services at your fingertips from the very supportive and friendly staff.

Room Tip: Go for one of the better equipped rooms with small private terrace/garden
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 99tom66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Nicely restored Tuscan country house. Excellent location, quiet surroundings, but close to great places to visit. Perfect for a relaxing stay.
Very friendly staff who make you feel like home. Breakfast is wonderful.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 383philippev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Stayed for a few days in July in a Superior room. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good - a beautiful selection of fresh fruit and cooked items. Gardens and pool area is beautiful with wonderful views. Had dinner one evening - it was ok, we had much better food at the restaurants in Bibbona. (Don't go to the winebar/Enoteca in the village - they served me an awful New Zealand white wine and charged 5 euros for the glass - what a tourist rip off! Why would I want cheap NZ wine in Italy?!). Some guests were rather rude/arrogant - see below. Room charges here are double/triple of those in the area - was it worth the extra?. They seem to have a lot of honeymoon couples and people doing a tour of the vineyards staying here. If you are looking for somewhere special/peaceful for 1 or 2 nights then this is ideal.

Disliked: Rude guest lighting up a smelly cigar in a quiet pergola/outdoor area - without asking if anyone would mind.
Liked: The beautiful gardens and views. Great breakfast. Helpful staff.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gardenweed99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

A really beautiful place!!! Very very nice garden, this place was really quiet and relaxed. The interior was amazing all over this hotell and our room was very nice!! We had dinner at the hotell watching the sunset, amazing view and very good food! The chef used vegetables from the garden!!! Breakfast next morning was really nice, must be seen and tasted!
Thanks alot,
Monica & Oddgeir, Norway

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Oddgsamu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel looking for a quiet beach holiday and it did not disappoint. The hotel is very peaceful, and absolutely beautiful. Even the standard room was a good size, very clean and came with a lovely outdoor seating area. Good aircon and a stable wifi connection throughout. The pool area is stunning. Staff are very friendly and professional, nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast is great with a huge choice of food and drinks. We also stopped for lunch on our final day which was delicious. I'm already checking my diary to see when we can come back!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank laurenk849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews