We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Relais Sant'Elena
Nearby Hotels
Il Chiassetto(Bolgheri)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Flora(Marina di Bibbona)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Park Hotel Marinetta(Marina di Bibbona)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Varo Village Hotel(Marina di Bibbona)
US$75
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Hermitage(Marina di Bibbona)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arcobaleno Village(Marina di Bibbona)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
348
38
1
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
38
1
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrolling hillsour honeymoonsant' elenabeautiful placebreakfast buffetlarge poolfriends and familytwo nightsthe main housemany choicesattentive stafffixed menulovely beachla pinetahome grownwords cannot describerest and relaxation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016

everything was perfect. very beautiful location. we were totally happy and chillaxed. best breakfast buffet. big room and bathroom. very friendly employees. mattresses a bit hard for our gusto. very quiet. will go back one day.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kerstinbernasconi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

We were sadly only there for two nights but could have stayed a lot longer. The rooms were great, the place is beautiful and the staff fantastic. Breakfast was perfect too. A huge thanks. I will definitely be recommending to any any friends visiting the area. Don't forget to try their olive oil either! The one infused with truffles was particularly good.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christB238FG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We've enjoyed a wonderful 3 night stay. The staff is very friendly, the kitchen outstanding (the breakfast is the best ever) and is located next to a nature reserve that is great for a morning run. It's one of the best locations we've visited in Tuscany over the years.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JeroenKa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Only regret we had is that we could stay for only one night. Very good service, nothing but luxury and such a beautiful environment. Also had dinner there and really enjoyed it. The lobby is astonishing with lots of fancy furniture and the most amazing picture books. Room was clean, comfortable and very beautiful too. Big and clean swimming pool.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank xjejsjehsuywtwy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We stayed at Relais Sant'Elana for 2 nights. We had a great experience there. The staff was very friendly, the food was exceptional, and the rooms, pools, and common areas were all very pretty and comfortable. Our experience was so good that we plan to return in the future. We will also recommend it to our friends that are traveling to Italy. Excellent property - I would highly recommend it to others!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 816diannek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews