We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dream Hotel along the Tuscan Coast”
Review of Relais Sant'Elena

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Relais Sant'Elena
Ranked #1 of 8 Bibbona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Wonderful, quaint, and completely posh! The dinner's were among the best meals of my life (all fresh and local ingredients!) and Stepanie's Ricotta Tart was the definitely the best dessert I have ever had. Our room was so comfortable with the finest linens and most comfortable bed and pillows. It is a great place for a honeymoon or romantic getaway. Beautiful pool and grounds. We only had two nights and will definitely be back for another visit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank joecY9822GF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (382)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 382 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017

The Inn is lovely and includes a very special and memorable breakfast buffet. The dinner chef accommodated our last minute arrival which we greatly appreciated. The rooms were clean and spacious and everyone who works there was extremely pleasant. Of the five places we stayed at during our travels, the Relais Sant' Elena would be the very first place I would return to on my next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank debrakmahoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

A gem we will return to again and again. The views, the staff, the little touches, the food, the location, the home grown vegetables, everything is perfect. It is a world away in which you can unwind and recharge. Perfect for visiting the surrounding areas and lessor known vineyards, Lucca, Volterra and Bolgheri take your breath away

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Conde113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We had a wonderful three days in your beautiful hotel. The staff were so friendly, the hotel an oasis of peace. We can't wait to return. Breakfast was just brilliant - a wonderful assortment of sweet and savoury foods. Perfect in every way

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arnheimer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The grounds are absolutely fantastic, and the food and the staff likewise. It's near proximity to the lesser known wine districts of Tuscany and the stunning landscape makes this the one place to go to when visiting Italy. Been there before and will come back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kareblak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bibbona
7.5 km away
Park Hotel Marinetta
Park Hotel Marinetta
#1 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
1,228 reviews
29 km away
Diacceroni Agriturismo Biologico
1.5 km away
La Locanda di Villa Toscana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Villa Il Palazzino
Villa Il Palazzino
#2 of 8 in Bibbona
97 reviews
1.6 km away
Agriturismo Villa Caprareccia
1.3 km away
La Casa nel Borgo
La Casa nel Borgo
#3 of 8 in Bibbona
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais Sant'Elena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Sant'Elena

Address: Via Campo Di Sasso, 57020 Bibbona, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Bibbona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Bibbona
Price Range: RM548 - RM1,255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Relais Sant'Elena 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Relais Sant'Elena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Sant`Elena Hotel Bibbona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing