We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Agroturismo Sa Talaia(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$346
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gran Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Orosol Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
AxelBeach Ibiza(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bellamar Hotel Beach & Spa(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Purple Hotel by Ibiza Feeling(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Palladium Hotel Palmyra(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

THB Ocean Beach(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$166
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cubanito Ibiza Suites(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$218
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pikes Ibiza(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$425
US$414
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
10
10
5
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
10
5
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2014

This place is beyond basic. Just a basic bed and bathroom. The shower was so weak it may had well not worked. The cleaning products smelt awful and made me feel ill. To top it off the staff had no basic manors what so ever. You can definitely get a better stay for cheaper else where.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Leah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Didn't expect too much as it was quite a last minute booking, and one of the cheapest places I could find (out of choice not budget) but it did everything I needed. In a reasonable location it is not too quiet and not too noisy (you know what i mean), room was cleaned every day with fresh towels provided. Working air con and tv in the room. If this place installed WIFI it would be perfect. Would happily go back. Do not expect anything too flash from this and you will come away happy. Some where clean and comfortable to put your head down in a place where class is hard to come by

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pwedd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2013

I booked this hostal last minute and got a spacious clean bright room at the back overlooking the garden area. There was no lovely view or balcony but I didn't expect one for the very reasonable price I paid for a twin room for single use. There are other rooms with balcony. I found the room perfect for what I was looking for, I felt safe there and the staff were very helpful. The room was cleaned every day with fresh towels daily too and it also has air-conditioning which I didn't use and it doesn't agree with me. The location is ideal being a 10/15 minutes walk from the west end, mambo and the beautiful beach of cala grassio. I wouldn't recommend it if you are intending to be wild and noisy with music - it was an oasis of calm in this party place. It's an easy walk from the bus station too and there are lots of good places to eat nearby. The bar at the Nicolau is very reasonably priced for drinks before you hit the hotspots. I would definitely choose to stay here again. I am a regular to Ibiza and have stayed many places ranging from fabulous villas to hostals (haven't tried the camping YET!). This hostal does not have a pool but I have found it is ok to use any hotel pool so long as you are respectful and buy your drinks and food there. On Calle Soletat, just round the corner, there are some good cheap places to eat. I would highly recommend Bar Urban - the food is delicious with a good selection of traditional Spanish tapas plus a great English breakfast at very reasonable prices. The drinks are cheap too, their fabulous mojitos being only 4.50 euros!

Room Tip: Some rooms have no balcony but would probably be quieter as they are at the back of the hotel. You may have to specifically book a balcony room if you want one.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rosylips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

booked a last min 5 night get away to ibiza, this place was spot on and has everything you need minus a fridge, rooms are cleaned and fresh towels are provided daily except sundays, FREE air con is a bonus, bargain at £60 a night for 2ppl in peak season, i would recommend asking for a balcony so you can hang beach wear out to dry.

Room Tip: Ask For a Balcony and as always when traveling, Lock Your Doors And Windows :)
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ash9694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews