We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“stunning!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Paula6744
Oundle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“stunning!!”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is in a fantastic location, the sun was on the balcony all day, but there is also plenty of shade.

Inside the apartment is perfect, very clean and comfortable!
Everything you need for home cooking which was a massive bonus.
Easy parking outside.

We will definitely be returning!
Linda was really lovely and helpful.
Couldn't be happier, thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Hello Paula,

I feel very happy for you and your stay, do not delay in returning ..., we hope you soon.

Horacio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Prime location with Tremendous Views”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location couldn't be better, shops, bars and restaurants all within a short walk. A 5 minute walk to the beach, 10 minute walk to Rubicon Marina, which boasts a number of great restaurants.

The apartment itself has a everything you could need for a relaxing stay. We enjoyed sleeping with the shutter open and being able to hear the sea.

The views are breathtaking, and in our opinion, the apartments best feature. We enjoyed watching the ferries come and go whilst relaxing on the private terrace.

For the benefit of first-time visitors to Playa Blanca, it would be beneficial to see some recommended local restaurants listed in the property handbook.

Collecting the keys was incredibly easy, the property manager's office is a only 100 yards away - they even messaged us the day before to confirm our travel arrangements.

Book this apartment, you won't be dissappointed.

Michael & Gill, Scotland

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your opinion Michael & Gill,
I hope to see you again in Playa Blanca in the near future.
Sincerely
Horacio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thanks Andrew, I take note.
It will be a pleasure to meet you again.
See you soon

Horacio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken P
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We experienced the WOW factor”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is undoubtedly outstanding. Well furnished and decorated. The view from the terrace is stunning. Location is perfect for a beachside stay in central Playa Blanca. All the bars and restaurants you could wish for and shopping for the shopaholics amongst us. Everything you would expect to be included in a home is there. An absolute credit to the owner.
Looking forward to our next stay in October.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Many thanks Ken for your opinions.
I feel happy for you.
See you in October.
Sincerely
Horacio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“10/10”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Location excellent, central but quite. Magnificent view and surrounded by restaurants. Excellent Apartment. Owner and agent very friendly and helpful. Ten out of ten all round.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thanks Hugh, I'm happy for your opinion, you've been my first guest within this vacation experience and I'm glad you had a perfect stay.

I hope to see you soon back.

Horacio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$154
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing