We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lindsaycl...
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful, comfortable well equipped villa with good sized clean pool and loads of outdoor space with sun all day. Stunning mountain views.
20 minutes flat walk to Playa Blanca seafront, a little further to the marina.
Easy communications with owner, very amenable to our later check out.
Very impressed with both the accommodation and the resort, plus decent weather for February a bonus.
Highly recommend!

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornelia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa in a Perfect location”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our time here was fantastic! The villa is very modern and spacious with comfortable rooms holding everything that you need for your stay. The kitchen is very well equipped which made life so much easier when preparing meals.

A short walk in to Playa Blanca for a great selection of restaurants, shops and supermarkets.

Catherine gave us details for a car hire company so we picked a car up at the airport with no problem at all and dropped it back at the airport before our flight home.

We will definitely be returning soon.

Happy memories, thank you.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
smoothies...
Lisburn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Christmas at the Villa”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic week at this lovely spacious villa. Myself my wife and our 2 boys (2 and 9 months).

Easily found roughly half hour drive from the airport. Villa about 10 minutes straight walk from nearest supermarket and Playa Blanca.

Steaks on the bbq for Xmas lunch. Pool area lovely. Warm enough for December. Plenty of movies on the TV for kids which was great for down times.

Will book again.

Many thanks Catherine.

MCMAHON FAMILY.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.