We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$213
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort(Playa Blanca)
US$311
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jardines del Sol by Diamond Resorts(Playa Blanca)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bungalows Coloradamar(Playa Blanca)(Great Value!)
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$255
iberostar.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Ona Las Casitas(Playa Blanca)
US$236
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ona Las Brisas(Playa Blanca)(Great Value!)
US$306
US$286
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$152
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
73
18
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
18
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barfresh fruithot water for teacold meatsreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2015

This hotel is set above the maritime walkway between Marina Rubicon and Playa Blanca Beach. It has some private steps down to a door to the walkway and just around the corner are shops, restaurant and the beach. Yet it is incredibly quite and from your room you can hear the sound the waves on the rocks below. Average sized rooms with sea views and very comfortable. Spacious bathroom with twin sinks (our room 11). Fruit available in the room and in the hotel corridor. Breakfasts are adequate. There is an honesty bar and lounge to relax is. All the rooms have sunbeds outside on the terrace as well as chairs in the shade. Car parking behind the hotel (secure) The only downside is the Wi Fi which has a tendency to keep dropping out although better reception is available on the terrace. Do go if you want a hotel that's a bit different, peaceful and not your average package hotel.

Room Tip: All of the rooms we saw had a sea view
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank HampshireMary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2015

Myself and my partner stayed in this hotel for 8 nights in January. It was centrally located and near all the shops, restaurants and beaches in Playa Blanca. Even though it was in the central of town it was really peaceful and quiet. Had lovely views of the town and across to Fuerteventura. The terrace area got the sun all day. The rooms where slightly small but very clean. Massive fruit basket when we arrived in the room and could help yourself to fruit in the corridor. Breakfast was fine. Would return to this hotel. Suited to couples but not really families or people with children.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daviess48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Very relaxing and tasteful small family run hotel in stunning location - right in centre of resort but tucked away on private cliff area with steps down to promenade - total oasis.
An old old diplomats house with many period features and retaining comfortable living room and beautiful verandas to relax.
Rooms overlook the sea and lovely bed linen and all comforts required. The breakfasts (included) are really tasty - fresh juice, coffee, cheeses, meat and fruit, plus large baskets of fruit around the hotel. The rest of the day there is a wide selection of drinks and snacks laid out and a tab to jot down what you have - which we loved. All the staff are very helpful and friendly but provide lots of privacy.
We thought this hotel was really special - thank you.

Room Tip: All the rooms overlook the sea and seem similar aside the suite.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KVMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2015

This hotel was all that we wanted, beautiful location, immaculately clean, friendly helpful staff. it was private and exclusive but with everything you needed nearby. if I was to name some improvements, constructive criticism, then I would ask for English TV channels, and ask for some information, in English, to be available at reception. This would help travellers find their way around. A big thank you to the very nice couple that left us their mugs with instructions to pass them on to someone when we leave; we will.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2015

Great location in the town centre, with good parking, but not used well, the main entrance to the hotel is closed and we never saw anyone there once we'd booked in. The 2 staff we met were good and seemed to do everything. Breakfasts were fine, a better choice of muesli and cereals would be good. The room size was fine, bathroom tired and toiletries poor, once you'd used your allocation of soap that was it. The TV was so old it was B&W and the remote batteries had corroded through the case. No aircon would be a real problem in the warmer times of the year.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PW24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews