We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy New Year!”
other travellers have booked this property
The bungalow from the front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The bungalow from the front
It has a spacious private patio area The large pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
The bungalow from the front
It has a spacious private patio area
The large pool
Lounge has a separate dining area
Lounge has a comfy sofa, which is a also a large sofa bed, and an easy chair
The lamp is lovely in the evening - just the right amount of light
TV has full BBC/ITV channels, English TV and also European.   A library of books is available
The bungalow looks out onto mature gardens, beyond that - the pool
Perfect for a self-catering holiday
View of the lounge area from the dining area
View of the dining area, which is next to the kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
There is a Solana (roof)window in the kitchen - nice and bright
Twin beds in the bedroom
Bedside cupboards & fitted wardrobe
A truly Artisan bungalow
Bedroom with bedside cabinets
Bedroom looks out to the rear of the property
There is a blackout blind & mosquito nets on the rear windows
Bathroom has shower over bath
Walking down the path
The Patio is so relaxing
The tranquil poolside
Bungalows are semi-detached
Patio, South facing, in the sunshine all day long
The bungalow is very private
View from the patio
Comfortable living room and dining area
Large double sofabed in the living room
Living room with dining area & media station
Artisan Canarian bedroom
Bedroom with twin beds
The big pool
The pool from the patio
Spacious pool area
Fully equipped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Dave D
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Happy New Year!”
Reviewed 9 January 2020 for a stay in December 2019
2
people found this review helpful

What a super way to start 2020 ! The bungalow, yet again was in great condition, clean and with everything that you could want from a holiday bungalow. Location cannot be bettered, as you can easily walk to everything. Shops and restaurants are all very close and of a good standard.
Sharon, the owner, is a pleasure to deal with, with fast, efficient responses.

Date of stay: December 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2020
Thank you so much for this lovely review. I'm delighted that the bungalow is everything you need.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chapmankc...
1 review
“Jardin Del Sol - Playa Blanca”
Reviewed 26 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

We stayed in No26, previous years in No 28. Both are ideal for us as this area suits our need for a quite, restful and friendly place for our holiday.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2020
It's great news that we continue provide a quiet, restful place. That's exactly why I like Jardin del Sol.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romy0125
Lanzarote, Spain
1 review
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 9 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

This bungalow is in a perfect location,family friendly and very well maintained.
It has everything you need in a very quiet and tranquil setting.
The beach is very close, which was perfect for our four years old daughter and shops, supermarkets and restaurants are just few minutes away.
The owner Sharon was very helpful from the time we made the booking. All our questions were answered quickly and any issues resolved efficiently.
We had one of the best holidays ever and we would love to repeat the experience.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2019
What a lovely review. The bungalow is perfect for couple and young families being so close to the beach and main town. I would love to host you again. Best regards from Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian S
Salisbury
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ian and Lyvvie”
Reviewed 4 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Thanks Sharon for our nice holiday at no26, the position near to the town was excellent, could walk to everything!
Its a real suntrap too, bright all day long.
We hope to stay again soon

Ian and Lyvvie

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2019
I’m glad you enjoyed your stay. Yes, the patio is south-facind and you get the sun on it from dawn to dusk. It’s even more noticeable during the winter months. Would love to have you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarvini
Tarvin, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Bungalow”
Reviewed 18 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Loved our holiday home! It was clean and well equipped. Beds comfortable. Was lovely to get clean sheets and towels during our stay too. In a perfect location for shops,bars and restaurants. We booked First Minute for airport transfers cost €50 for 2 of us return,much cheaper than a taxi. Would definitely stay again

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2019
Thanks for this lovely review. The lettings agency, Freedom Properties, do a great job in keeping my little holiday home slick and span - good to hear they are on the ball. Would love to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.