We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort(Playa Blanca)
US$315
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jardines del Sol by Diamond Resorts(Playa Blanca)
US$117
US$112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bungalows Coloradamar(Playa Blanca)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$274
iberostar.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ona Las Brisas(Playa Blanca)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Otel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
84
39
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
39
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice pooltimeshare resortsister resortprivate gardenan iron and ironing boardbed villabig supermarketceiling fanrelaxing resortlifeguard on dutythe main shopping areasmall complexluggage roomsea frontopened the doorself cateringcouple of nights
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Been going to Las Casitas with friends for a few years now and love the place.As soon as the taxi pulls up outside we feel at home and relaxed.We stay in one of the studios near the pool and no matter what time we arrive,the studio is ready.Ronnie,Maureen and Liam are brilliant and nothing is too much trouble.The complex is amazing and really well looked after.The food at the bar is perfect.You can't fault the location either,shops/restaurants/supermarkets and the port are all within a few minutes walk.Its that good we will be back again next year,
Richard and Jane Holt.

Room Tip: All the studios/villas are in a great location so it doesn't matter which one you are staying in.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Las Casitas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Jane and Richard,

Thank you for your time and for sharing your opinion with us. We are particularly pleased that you had a pleasant stay.
The whole ona Las Casitas team strives daily to fulfil all the needs of our customers, and we are pleased that on this occasion, we have managed to make your stay a memorable one.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Lanzarote.
Kind regards,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Our second visit. Beautiful bungalows with private gardens. Well situated for buses and ferries. Plenty choices of restaurants nearby. Small bar and restaurant on site. Three nearby beaches. Service bus from airport about three euros.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank phredNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Las Casitas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for the time spent in sharing your opinion through TripAdvisor.

The whole Ona Las Casitas team strives daily to fulfill the wishes of our guests and our ultimate reward is customer satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel on your next visit.
Warmest regards,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We have had a timeshare here for over 20 years. This place is immaculate, traditional and very well situated between the harbour the town and the marina. Plenty of lovely bars restaurants cafes and cocktail bars.
Upmarket shops and lovely beaches. Peace and quiet but nightlife if you want it.
Las Casitas are lovely little bungalows on a small complex. Great swimming pools tennis courts and a lovely bar serving snacks and meals. Well worth a stay

Room Tip: All bungalows are well situated
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cooldogmonty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Las Casitas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear guest,

Let me thank you for the time spent on your comment and specially for the yeards that you have been choosing Ona Las Casitas to stay.

It is always a pleasure to see firsthand the satisfaction of all our guests and to know that in your specific case we have achieved our ultimate aim. This encourages us to keep working on the same basis every day.

For a lot of years more!
Best wishes from our team,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Nicely laid out , a selection of Studio, One Bedroom and Two Bedroom bungalows. A little dated but very clean with WiFi throughout the complex. Very nice pool area and well kept grounds make this a great choice for a holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Stewart F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Las Casitas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Appreciated Stewart F,

We would like to thank you for your feedback! It is so important for us to know the opinion of our guests.

We are glad to know that you had a great stay at Ona Las Casitas.
Looking forward to welcome you soon at the resort.

Best regards,
Melania Martín
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

Great location and in walking distance to restaurants, bars,shops, beaches and the marina. Apartments were very clean with everything you need. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank neenz1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Las Casitas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Neenz1989,

Thank you so much for sharing your impressions with us and also for recommending us to the rest of travelers.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you once again at Ona Las Casitas. We will spend a lot of funny and unforgettable moments together.

We will be waiting for you at you home!
Best wishes,
Melania Martín
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews