We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful, relaxing a home from home in the sun”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
joanocall...
County Cork, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful, relaxing a home from home in the sun”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful villa in a very quite estate which suited us perfectly - very quiet at night-time guaranteeing us a terrific nights sleep. Villa itself is very well equipped and spotlessly clean. Beds are very comfortable and it was great to have towels (beach towels also) provided.. We had the pool heated for our stay and everything ran seamlessly. Wifi worked perfectly which was important for my teenage sons. Yadiro (the caretaker) was extremely helpful with all of our queries. Gustavo was more than helpful with our booking queries and all costs were transparent at point of booking - our deposit was also returned promptly on the said date - a very positive experience as it was our first time using trip advisor to book anything. We will hopefully be back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was as advertised.
Liked least: There was nothing I did not like.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
thank you very much for your generous opinion. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duikertje
Maastricht, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Comfortable, clean and modern villa, with nice pool, in new neighbourhood”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The experience started with the great contact with Gustavo, clarifying all details (entry, directions, pool, etc.).
When arriving we were blown away. You always expect something you may not like, or didn't expect. On the contrary, it was perfect. Clean. Well decorated. Much larger than expected. A welcome package in the kitchen. And the pool temp. was a very welcoming 28degrC. Jump in ready!
So no doubt, when returning to Lanzarote we will look no further and book this great value for money property.

[as the property looks as in the pictures provided - no catch - we didn't bother adding our own]

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, spacious, decoration, welcome package, pool.
Liked least: The neighborhood is still work in progress (but out of the villa's view)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
Thank you very much for your good opinion, we will be happy to welcome you back again. You have treated the village as if it were your home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amaia E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Ha sido un verdadero placer haberos tenido en Villa Aladino y agradeceros el cuidado que habeis tenido y la gran simpatia que habeis demostrado. Ya sabeis donde teneis otra casa de vacaciones . Hasta pronto. Saludos y besos al peque.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria S
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
Buenos días Familia , aunque ya he dado mi opinión como visitantes, no tengo más que reiterarme en la suerte que estamos teniendo por recibir a gente como vosotros, haciendo merecer la pena poner villa Aladino a disposición de los Buenos visitantes, que tampoco cuesta tanto.
Vuestra comunicación y comportamiento ha sido más que excelente, asi que estarÍamos encantados que volvierais cuanto antes. Y también nos alegra que al final cogieras la opción JACUZZI , merece la pena disfrutarlo.
Sólo desearos que se os crie el peque rubiales con mucha salud.
Hasta siempre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STEPH-P01...
Grenoble, France
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Un grand merci à vous pour choisir et prendre soin de la villa aladino et. Comme toujours, nous prenons note de vos opinions qui nous aident à nous améliorer jour après jour. Nous espérons que vous reviendrez bientôt. salutations

Muchas gracias a vosotros por haber elegido y cuidado villa aladino y . Como siempre tomamos nota de vuestras opiniones que nos ayudan a mejorar dia a dia. Esperamos que volvais pronto . saludos

Many thanks to you for choosing and caring for aladino villa and. As always, we take note of your opinions that help us improve day by day. We hope you come back soon. regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing