We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$82
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
47
41
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
41
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmichelin starhotel is situatednespresso machinequiet locationbusiness tripcomfortable bedcountrysidebreakfastsurroundingscentre
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2018

This was a really nice hotel and the staff were friendly. The room i had was of a good size and modern. The cleanliness was of a high standard. The food is not cheap so beaware of that. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank paul a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Wij had booked two nights at the hotel in combination with dinner at the restaurant and enjoyed every second of it. The greeting of the staaf, arranging the chef table for the evening dinner, everything was done to make us feel special and at home. We felt very pampered by the front desk staaf to the breakfast staff and the dinner staff in the restaurant. Everyone did their outmost best to make it all a special experience. We arrived home late the second night and were dying for something sweet and got a wonderful collection of sweets to take up to our room and had a coffee there from the Nespresso Machine. We enjoyed our big room and really loved the food. Perfect place for a weekend getaway. We will return! Thanks again to everyone at the Lansink!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bas_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

I visit on business but this hotel and the restaurant is much better than I deserve for a business trip. The restaurant is excellent, the service is dedicated and attention to detail is everything. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are modern, stylish and well equipped.
A gourmet's delight.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Marion B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The hotel is situated in 2 buildings. None of them has an elevator. Staff is friendly. The hotel is in a quiet location. It's well maintained. The breakfast was rather limited in choice if one compares to other 4* hotels. I was told that the restaurant is rated w 1 Michelin star but didn't have the chance to visit it. One needs to make a reservation for a dinner in the restaurant in advance.

Room Tip: you should ask for a room with a Jacuzzi type bathtub
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ToThePoint2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

With a delayed train it was half ten before I arrived so missed the chance of an evening meal, the breakfast was buffet style served in the main house and was ok, the room modern well appointed with comfortable bed, a quiet friendly hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Peter_wiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews