We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$58
View deal
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Expedia.com
US$58
View deal
Hotels.comUS$58
TravelocityUS$58
HurbUS$92
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
35
101
55
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
101
55
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel friendly service traffic weekends jacuzzi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

Nice hotel & restaurant with friendly service. Good dinners.
Terrace is lovely but lots of traffic during weekdays.
Here also we see post covid: everything has to get started again. That’s why I give it a 4rating Ona five scale.
In weekends it’s a quiet place and good for a weekend trip

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank xanthine59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 July 2019 via mobile

It is a very nice and friendly hotel.
The location is good nearby to the train station and downtown.
The hotel is very calm and perfectly clean.
For the warm summer days it will be a advantage if they have a air-conditioned in the rooms but all of them have windows.
No big drama.

The breakfast is very simple.

I went there already 2 times for a one night stay and it's a very good option in that area.

Very close to TT Circuit Assen

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sonia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Second stay and had a great time bed comfortable and bedroom large and designed in natural wood staff very helpful and nice breakfast it. Sadly didn’t get a chance of using the spa but looked impressive we were on motorbikes and they let us secure them on one of their garages which was great

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Graham L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 May 2018

An enjoyable and nice place to stay. We stayed in 'the wing' with quite modern (natural materials like wood) decorated room. Unfortunately no art, however spacious with nice shower and bath facilities. A nice spa, whereby the pool and the infra red sauna are included in the price of the stay. We also enjoyed the beds!

Room tip: Go for the slighter bigger rooms, you most likely will enjoy the spaciousness of the rooms
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoepC_de_Jong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 March 2017

A familiar nice hotel, all the rooms are renovated, good bar and excellent food. The price is very low for the service you get. In the hotel is a Wellnes facility with swimming pool, several sauna's and whirlpools

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruno M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews