We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
64
56
26
21
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
56
26
21
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018

The seaside town is so beautiful. It is truly a gem on the coast. My stay at Grazia Hotel was even better.

We were so close to the beach and also nearby the main strip of shopping. The dining at Grazia Hotel was wonderful! Our meals were home made and so authentic, simply delicious!!

The caring proprietors went above and beyond to make this hotel the best in Sperlonga and we were grateful to be their guests.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jderiso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katia G, Media at Grazia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Mr Deriso, we are grateful for your kind words and we look forward to see you soon at Hotel Grazia!
Best regards,
Hotel Grazia staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Wow!!! Nicest people ever!!! Right across from the beach! It couldn't get any better!!! Rooms are very very clean and comfortable.
We had such a fun time here and are going back in Sept. 2017!!!

Ledford's

Room Tip: Don't forget your European converter!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Trinkets1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Was expensive because I booked last minute. Staff were friendly.
Dinner menu looked good.

Spellings is a nice seaside town with nice beaches and lovely weather

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank AnthonyReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2015

A very warm and engaging hotel with charm and style by the sea. the access to the beach is great and the proximity to parking is not to far a way. We stayed on B&B which allowed us to Stroll into two and try the wide variety of culinary options available.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 16Zoolane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2015

My husband and I have stayed numerous times at the hotel Grazie and have enjoyed
everything about this wonderful place. Alfredo and his family and staff have always been
gracious, helpful and welcoming!! The hotel itself is very beautiful and comfortable.
The food is excellent. The atmosphere in the hotel is very pleasant and the physical
building is well designed and beautifully kept up and cleaned. All of the staff have been taught to be accommodating and kind as well. We would never stay any place else on the coast of Italy and give it the very higher recommendation! We have recommended it to many friends in Rome who continue to go there.

Room Tip: Just give your requirements to Alfredo and he will take care of you!!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hamburghs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews