We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$65
Agoda.comUS$65
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
4
0
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
0
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

the place is old ,not well maintained . ordinary service. the place next to crowdy street where you can hear noise of cars' horns all the days. the price is high according to the accommdiation. old furniture with tinny toilet with bad odors.kittee kitchen not well equipped(no forks l,no spoon and no dishes )

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank saleem j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 March 2015 via mobile

I have been in irbid for 4 days now, this hotel is clean and the stuff are very helpful and friendly, it is near some important street I guess and sometimes at night you can't sleep fast because of the cars outside, my family and I took the royal room and it includes two bedrooms and two bathrooms with one living room and kitchen. I guess this is one of the best hotels in irbid.

Date of stay: March 2015
Thank 477maithaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 November 2014 via mobile

Perfect location in irbid , professional staff and good hospitality , the room was clean and the breakfast was served to the room no extra charge which is unusul in other hotels.
I booked the royal suit , it has a wonderful city view. .

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Malek H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2014 via mobile

I had one of worst nights in the nahas hotel , it was agreed to have special decoration and a special meal for grooms , unfortunately non of the agreed done and we slept without eating , no fresh water for drinking was available , bathroom not clean.
Mangemnt apologies were not professional and they care for mony only

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Manaf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Don't put Western-style hotels as your reference for comparison. In reference to other hotels in the area, this place is great! super clean, spacious rooms, friendly staff, free breakfast, convenient location. The rooms are actually suites, with a small living room and kitchenette. If you want anything for your room ( change bed sheets, more towels, etc), just inform the reception and they will come right away. Else they won't enter your room (part of their privacy policy I think). It is a bit noisy outside, as the hotel is located at a busy street, but other places in Irbid also have the same issue. So closing the windows and sleeping after 11 pm are the best advice I can give. Overall, I will go again especially because the staff is friendly and would go beyond to accommodate your needs.

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank l V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews