We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfasts”

El Cafe de Bucerias
Ranked #36 of 170 Restaurants in Bucerias
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$9
Description: "El Café de Bucerias" Is a very modern place with a Rustic-Mexican style touch in which you will be able to sit down with family, friends and let time go by meanwhile you have some of the best breakfast, coffee and other beverages in Bucerias. Just 2 minutes to the beach, "El Café de Bucerias" will be your very own home where you can rest and have a drink when you like.
Restaurant details
Description: "El Café de Bucerias" Is a very modern place with a Rustic-Mexican style touch in which you will be able to sit down with family, friends and let time go by meanwhile you have some of the best breakfast, coffee and other beverages in Bucerias. Just 2 minutes to the beach, "El Café de Bucerias" will be your very own home where you can rest and have a drink when you like.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Coffee and crepes are excellent
Servers are very friendly, its a cozy little coffee shop.
Went there every day for breakfast

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank I2061HKkathyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 19 January 2021

delicious options for breakfast and coffee. We stayed at the adjoining hotel and loved coming down here in the mornings to enjoy our meal al fresco

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank stacieakemi08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2020

Ruth and Sandra very nice, air conditioned, spaced, great food, breakfast, lunch or dinner, nice patio

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2020 via mobile

Our first day in Bucerias and we were in search of coffee. We found this place and wandered in. Very busy place.

We order coffee and tea then reviewed the breakie menu.

We ordered the healthy plate and the breakfast wrap. Both were very good.

Lovely place, a little slow on service (might just be cause it’s Sunday)

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank 572darlenef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2020

We went last night with friends , they followed all the covid rules and the service was excellent. We had shrimp burritos , tacos marlin and a steak panini . Everything tasted wonderful , we will definately come back when we are out that way.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank P9585VPterryt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Cafe de Bucerias also viewed

Bucerias, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 
Bucerias, Riviera Nayarit
Bucerias, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to El Cafe de Bucerias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.