We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most Memerable vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
12 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Bucerias, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CrazyCorr...
1 review
“Most Memerable vacation”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was my first experience with booking a holiday rental. I had heard about Bucierias from friends. I was looking for a place where everyone could have there own room & washroom for about 10 couples and stumbled across Hacienda Patrizia.
What a wonderful find. Roger made it really easy for me.
I can honestly say that the house manager Polo was fantastic he was most helpful with all our needs. The chefs Ruban and Laura cooked us the most amazing meals. There pizza was the best. We never had to leave to eat anywhere else as the food was so amazing. Let's not forget the bartender Tito and his wonderful drinks.
Me and my husband and all our friends had the most amazing time from playing in the pool to challenging the staff to a volleyball game, to hanging out at the beach.
If you are looking for a great place to go and have a bunch of family or friends this is the place for you.
I can honestly say this looks like it might become an annual event.
Thank you Roger, Polo, Tito, Ruban & Laura.
Hope to see you next year for 2 weeks.

Corrine

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The food & private pool
Liked least: The pillows and the hot water
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy V
1 review
“Wonderful, wonderful!”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We spent Thanksgiving week with our family of 16 and had a wonderful time. Our ages ranged from 2 to 72, and there was something for everyone. We could not have had a better time. Polo and his crew were always available to help us and make sure all our wants were fulfilled. Rueben outdid himself with his cooking - even made us a traditional turkey dinner with pumpkin pie. And we all enjoyed Tito and Arturo and their delicious drinks. The pool was great with lots of water toys, and the ocean was a close 1/2 block away. We used boogie boards and a paddle boat all courtesy of the house. We would recommend this beautiful hacienda in the cute town of Bucerias to any family or group. Not only is the hacienda beautiful, it is staffed with exceptionall people. Polo made our stay so memorable. Thank you Hacienda Patricia for the wonderful memories. Nancy and Jack

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynette f
Center City, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Returned for third year in a row and will spend a fourth love this place”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our third year returning to the wonderful Hacienda Patrizia. Polo was great to see
and has become a great friend to our group always going above and beyond to make sure the stay is perfect. Juanita does a great job keeping up with our group and is always a pleasure to see her each year. This year was our first with Tito. Our group spends a lot of time hanging out by the pool, which kept Tito running. Thank you Tito you are a joy to be around and a fabulous bartender, taking care of us all with great enthusiasm. We are already planning our stay with you all next year. Thank you Roger and Patrizia for sharing your beautiful home with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendly staff and accomidations of the home all exceed exspectations
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy987
Holdrege, Nebraska
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Can't wait to return!”
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay with friends and family was wonderful. We had adults, teenagers and small children. Everyone had a wonderful time. The villa itself is beautiful and well equipped for all our needs. The best part was the staff - they were amazing! Polo assured all our needs were met and was full of information and very helpful at all times. Eric's food was beyond amazing! Everyone is still commenting on how we wish Eric could cook for us at home. Tito and Juanita also did their jobs wonderfully. Definitely want to return again!!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff
Liked least: There was nothing I did not fully enjoy
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynette f
Center City, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed 15 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much for a beautiful stay! Our stay was for 2 weeks and the house is wonderful for the group we had. However the staff Polo, Chip, Eric and Juanita are what made it. This was our second stay with them and hope to stay nexted year again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff
Liked least: Not thing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing