We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and fresh”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Bandita Hotel Siena
Ranked #1 of 3 Bettolle B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 January 2015 via mobile

Rooms clean and conforteble,staff courtesy and efficenty, nice and rich also the breakfast suggest for family, cheap and better than other.
Near there are a lot of good restaurant, and the most important monuments are at few minutes

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jjhill78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 233 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2014

We highly recommended this place, the typical agriturismo you can dream of is there. People are nice and helpful, there is a big free parking, the food is amazing in the restaurant, breakfast is very good. We will def come back there.
thx

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 263olivier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2014

Last September we spent, my wife and I, four days in La Bandita. The place is beautiful, very quite, in the middle of olive and fruit trees. Each room is comfortable and decorated with taste. Mrs. Palmira, the owner, is a very charming person. The food she prepared was delicious. We hope we come back.

Room Tip: All rooms are beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bruno R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2014

On a visit to Montepulciano, we decided to stay overnight at Locanda La Bandita. This is precisely the kind of place one hopes to find on vacation - family-run, off the well-trod tourist path, set in beautiful surroundings, with a warm and friendly owner and her equally friendly son, not to mention DeeDee, the family's cute and delightfully funny French bulldog, who likes to sleep on her back with her paws in the air. We accepted the owner's offer to prepare dinner for us, and we are so glad we did. Everything was fantastic - and so was the great breakfast included in the price! All in all Locanda La Bandita was a big highlight of our trip. We were a little concerned about some TripAdvisor reviews mentioning noise from the highway, but we weren't bothered by it and in fact didn't even notice it. Our stay was truly memorable and we consider ourselves lucky to have found La Bandita..

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank w4d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

If you want to enjoy a real Toscana countryside life, you must not miss to stay at this lovely home hotel. Everyday, the owner always prepare the nice breakfast ! My husband said the coffee is the best he has never had. And the cute dog let you feel happy. Nice, clean room with great view !!
Also the great enviornment ! Even through tthe location is a little hard to find, but it will not be a problem. Even we are come from japan and Taiwan, we can find it, you must find it too.
I am so regret I did not stay more days, I only stayed for 3 nights, and then went to Lucca for another 3 nights. If I can chose again, I would give another 3 days over this cute, nice hotel !!
We really had the best time in Touscana because this hotel.
I cannot forget I went outside the house to look up the starry night
And the reasonable price made us wallet smile !

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yuki7366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bettolle hotels
1 km away
Hotel Apogeo
Hotel Apogeo
#1 of 1 in Bettolle
162 reviews
1.8 km away
Relais La Leopoldina
Relais La Leopoldina
#2 of 3 in Bettolle
113 reviews
0.9 km away
Relais Montemaggiore
Relais Montemaggiore
#3 of 3 in Bettolle
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Il Casale Del Marchese
Il Casale Del Marchese
#1 of 3 in Bettolle
38 reviews
Show Prices

Been to La Bandita Hotel Siena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Bandita Hotel Siena

Address: Via Bandita, 72, 53048 Bettolle, Sinalunga, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Sinalunga > Bettolle
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Bettolle
Price Range: RM 358 - RM 6,085 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — La Bandita Hotel Siena 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your La Bandita Hotel Siena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing