We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice and cozy getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Bandita Hotel Siena
Ranked #1 of 3 Bettolle B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Nice place to rest and see all the nice city's and Villages of tuscany. Accompanied with nice hosts and a clean Pool. Do not forget to have a great dinner, say hai to the dog little didi is a must see

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank reinier m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 233 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2015

Fantastic place for short or longer stay in Tuscany from where you can visit major region cities and touristic places. Hospitality of owners was perfect, even beyond our expectations. We spent there a full week and we know we want to return there in near future. Big "grazie" to Mrs. Palmira and Martino.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marcin_MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015

Great food and accommodations in this family run establishment. We would highly recommend for anyone seeking a great place to dine stay in the Tuscany region. our room was spotless and Palmira allowed us to use her laundry facilities at no extra charge, even offered to take hang and dry if we wanted to sightsee or relax. Looking forward to a return visit.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wmpfarrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2015 via mobile

Rooms clean and conforteble,staff courtesy and efficenty, nice and rich also the breakfast suggest for family, cheap and better than other.
Near there are a lot of good restaurant, and the most important monuments are at few minutes

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jjhill78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2014

We highly recommended this place, the typical agriturismo you can dream of is there. People are nice and helpful, there is a big free parking, the food is amazing in the restaurant, breakfast is very good. We will def come back there.
thx

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 263olivier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bettolle
1 km away
Hotel Apogeo
Hotel Apogeo
#1 of 1 in Bettolle
158 reviews
5.1 km away
Locanda dell'Amorosa
Locanda dell'Amorosa
#2 of 5 in Sinalunga
419 reviews
1.8 km away
Relais La Leopoldina
Relais La Leopoldina
#2 of 3 in Bettolle
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Relais Montemaggiore
Relais Montemaggiore
#3 of 3 in Bettolle
20 reviews
0.2 km away
Il Casale Del Marchese
Il Casale Del Marchese
#1 of 3 in Bettolle
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Bandita Hotel Siena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Bandita Hotel Siena

Address: Via Bandita, 72, 53048 Bettolle, Sinalunga, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Sinalunga > Bettolle
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Bettolle
Price Range: RM352 - RM5,738 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — La Bandita Hotel Siena 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your La Bandita Hotel Siena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing