We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$168
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$167
View deal
Agoda.com
US$137
View deal
ZenHotels.comUS$173
Destinia.comUS$167
eDreamsUS$168
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
52
16
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
16
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast was delicious sea view black sand beach great hotel every morning maria property island santorini
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2022 via mobile

We came to Santorini for a longer weekend. Just me and my husband. And I honestly can say that staying at Petri Suits was a great choice… the hotel is located in a quieter area of the island but close to great restaurants and black sand beach. There is a bus which can take you to Fira (most tourist place on the island) for €2.50! Great connection for a day out but you will love to come back to Petri Suits for the evening to enjoy peace and quiet

A staff in the hotel could not be much more helpful and friendly. They are always there for you if you need anything but you really won’t need to ask for much as everything is already there!

The hotel offers a really tasty and fresh breakfast with lots of local yummies. There is also a restaurant however don’t be put off by not seeing it. It’s just that the food is cooked away from the sitting area but it is freshly prepared and very tasty.

Rooms are lovely. Clean and specious. Very comfortable bed. We stayed in the Superb Suite Indoor Hot Tub & Sea View.

We will be more than happy to be back here for many reasons. Thank you Petri Suites for your hospitality

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank karolina140679
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2022

Going to Petri suits very late in the evening I thought no one would be there to help but I got assisted straight away from the amazing receptionists ( sorry can’t remember the names). The supervisor Maria always checked on us to make sure we were happy and if we needed anything. I felt I got a one to one service, all staff were so friendly and never felt so welcomed in a hotel. Breakfast was so on point , every morning had something new and freshly cooked.

I left the place with a big fat smile on my face .

I would go back there!

Thank you for being amazing x

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank desantilab2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2021

Great hotel near the black beach. Amazing room with sea view and wonderful pool area ! Breakfast was delicious and plenty. We loved our stay! We will visit it again. Special thanks to the staff for helping us for the covid test and all their service .

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jamesfox1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

This hotel is in a quiet location away from the crowds at the beach but only a 5/10 minute walk away from some great restaurants.

Our room (15) had a great view from the balcony to the sea in the distance. The Manager is excellent and deals with all your requests in a professional manner. The cleaning, restaurant and pool staff were also very attentive which is a credit to the hotel.

The lady that looks after breakfast is excellent however like other reviews we would suggest a greater variety of heathy options and the food should be covered.

That said, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 356gary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2019 via mobile

To start:
What can I say about the property and the amazing staff? They are wonderful and very very helpful

We stayed over for 4 nights and we were truly impressed with the maintenance and the cleanliness of this place. It’s the perfect place for couples. It’s calm, it’s romantic, it’s truly private and for us the location was great because we are foodies and Perivolos/Perissa has great food! We rented a car and we could go around the island easily! For talking about the food the breakfast was tasty!
We just left and we are already missing this place.
Thank you everyone! We loved to stay there and if we come back we definitely stay there again!
The Portuguese couple

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank V2738TGcarols
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews