We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
110
71
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
71
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight welcoming hotel a quick overnight stay booked this hotel perfect hotel shopping centre train station turin airport recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Hidden above a shopping complex, this hotel was relatively new, clean, spacious and very comfortable.
Hotel restaurant served exceptional food and we were surprised it was so quiet.
Best shower we have had our entire 5 week trip!
If you need a hotel convenient to Turin airport offering good value for money, this one is worth considering.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank 456lorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Perfect hotel for a quick overnight stay, clean, modern & friendly staff, a nice simple breakfast but still had everything you wanted. Affordable & a great place to stay. Would recommend this hotel if travelling near Turin

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank orangegirl4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Very welcoming hotel, very good breakfast, rooms very elegant, clean and noise free. Very near airport, so very convenient if you have an early flight. 5mins by walk to the train station. Certainly will recommend for everyone to stay

Room Tip: easy accessibility, and noise free
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marianne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

I have the pleasure to stay in a hotel from Dec. 14 to Sept. 16.
It was my best choice in Caselle Airport Hotel area. Great Owners,
Great Italian Breakfast, excellent room and price/ quality ratio.
Highly recommended from my side

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Wojtek160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Not 5 star in comparison to the four seasons but for the price range ($62 / night). One of best valued hotels i have stayed at.

Directions from trip advisor were wrong. Not sure if that was hotel, trip advisor or maps to blame but we were initially sent to a deadend residential area over 3 km away. After that we drove past the hotel because sigange is non existent and the hotel quietly sits on the second floor of a small retail center.

Once we found it thi gs got better. Receptionist was very friendly and quickly got us checled in. The room was spacious and clean with a nice balcony.

The bed was fairly comfortable for a European bed. The sheets were a little rough with a few stains. Everything in rhe room worked and checkout was equally easy.

Get better signs and better bedding and you are 5 star for this catagory.

Hotel is about 15 min from hotel

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rcaldin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews