We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Peppers Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$273
US$248
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$245
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Mantra Sierra Grand(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$238
US$217
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Meriton Suites Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
US$124
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bel Air on Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$94
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$65
US$54
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mantra Broadbeach on the Park(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$358
US$326
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
119
57
28
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
57
28
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadthe managersbbq areagreat locationthe gold coasta short minute walkenjoyed our night staybbq facilitiesawesome viewsstay there againpool spaoasis shopping centrebedroom apartmentkeep coming backafter hourslong weekendgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed with the Boluevard Towers and can't fault our stay.

We were given a lovely clean, modern, spacious and well equiped 2 bed, 2 bathroom apartment with the added bonus of being beachfront with a magnificient view from our apartment with interesting decor which we liked.

You are close enough to hear the lapping of rolling waves of the ocean. The complex was well equiped with 2 pools, a spa, tennis court, barbeque area and secure off-street parking. Service was fantastic and I will definately stay again on my next visit to the Gold Coast

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 772,511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TerrytheManager, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us at Boulevard Towers, and yes, the views are spectacular. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future so as you can have another wonderful holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Location was great, Management were friendly, pool, spa and bbq facilities were wonderful.... the apartment we stayed in was unfortunately old and outdated, stove electric hot plates were not all working, kitchen window opened with no security screen, limited hot water, curtains were falling apart, didn’t cover the entire window,no block out... fake plants covered with thick dust, a lot of chipped and old kitchenware... melted utensils... I went out and bought my own...I’d recommend to do your homework as there were other options in surrounding area that offered a lot better for the price we paid...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dean-Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TerrytheManager, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Hi Dean-Chris

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and sorry to hear the unit was not up to your standard and had we known whilst you were here we would have shown you over units which we could have moved you to.

We hope you will give us another opportunity so that we can ensure you have a much better opinion of what Boulevard Towers has to offer.

Regards

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

This property was tricky to rate. We were a family of four. 2 adults and 2 teenagers. We stayed in a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit for 6 nights.
Location - very good, Broardbeach is a terrific location that has everything at its fingertips. Beaches, restaurants, airport, shopping centre and world famous theme parks.
Boulevard Towers is located directly across the road from a beach. So close you can wizz back from the beach to go to the toilet. The beaches are sensational too. Patrolled areas directly across the road.
Oasis shopping centre that has all the bits and pieces you need - supermarket, bakery, pharmacy etc is about a 5-10 minute pleasant walk away. This is an easy scenic walk but could be a nuisance with small kids or if it is raining. Location so good we managed most of our stat without a vehicle. Walk most places including Pacific Fair which is an amazing shopping with every shop imaginable (15 min walk). Buses are close by and taxis are available and inexpensive. There is also a terrific kids playground just a short walk down the road from appartments as well.
Restaurants galore are short away in the Oasis area. All sorts of cuisines are available.
Boulevard Towers is presented very well with immaculate gardens - neat as a pin, luscious green grass and gardens. The swimming pool area is excellent - larger and better pool than most. Sheltered area with lounge pool chairs and heated pool and spa. Makes the perfect back up if weather is not great for the beach.
BBQ area is also very clean and well sheltered. Unfortunately when we went to use the BBQ we followed the basic instructions but neither of the BBQ's would work. This was disappointing - unfortunately reception was closed and so we had to miss out in a BBQ.
Reception - quite nice, many pamphlets in regards to activities available. Staff peasant - nice and casual. My only complaint was the few times we needed them they were closed. Only open for a few hours in the mornings on Saturday and Sunday. This was when we were having trouble with the BBQ's and when we were wondering about hiring tennis racquets. I would have thought weekends during the day was important times to be available ?
Apartment - neat and tidy. Clean. Ours was quite modern, stone beach tops in kitchen, bathrooms stylish. Complimentary tea and coffee. Our apartment (37) and I believe most apartments have breath taking views. Sweeping oceans views. We spent most of our time enjoying our stay on the balcony. I must add that this complex has some age on it. We are use to 5 star accommodation and were a little worried pre stay. Have to say we were pleasantly surprised. The apartment was inexpensive yet very comfortable and as I said previously clean and tidy. I assume updates will not be far away - that will make this place outstanding! But even with the rooms slightly tired the views and location make it hard to beat in this area - good work Boulevard Towers !


Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank 2emmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TerrytheManager, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hi

What a great in depth review of Boulevard Towers and Broadbeach in general. We do very much appreciate the time and effort you took to write your review. Sorry to hear about the trouble you had with the BBQ which we have passed on to our maintenance team to inspect.

We agree that we are an oldie but a goodie and whilst most units have been renovated we always strive to keep on improving.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards

Terry & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

we stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was modern and had obviously recently been renovated. fantastic view of the beach couldn't ask for a better location. a nice stroll next to the beach to oasis shopping center and within walking distance to pacific fair. couldn't complain about anything.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Jemma404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TerrytheManager, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Hi Jemma

Thank you for your lovely review. With our fantastic ocean views and location it is hard to pick a better spot to chill out and unwind and we look forward to welcoming you back to Boulevard Towers in the near future.

Regards

Terry & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Lovely apartment. 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms, very clean, spacious and well set out. Ocean view fantastic. Pool area great. Pool and spa heated location good - across road from beach, 5 minute walk from Oasis shopping centre, 15. Mins walk to Pacific Fair shopping centre. Cafes, restaurants all in walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews