We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value for money”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Paradise

The Holiday of Holidays
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Holiday of Holidays
Enter a caption for your photo Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
The Holiday of Holidays
Enter a caption for your photo
Bedroom
Kitchen
Veranda
Enter a caption for your photo
sea
Local artist show thier skills on the Beach
Beach art
Camels resting on Beach
View from shopping centre
View across beach
Habour
Harbour
Local wild life
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ooohloves...
Bicester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location for beach, bars and shops. Clean and comfortable (although the bed could do with being replaced). Situated in a lovely complex with pool. Good value for money!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
artandann...
New Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good position”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a winter break for a week, 5mins walk to town and beach. Onsite pool, 2 bar/restaurant bike hire, aroma shop, supermarket ect. Sun patio all day, everything you need for a week or two and a film channel in English. Bed comfy, microwave, washing machine plus more. Pleasant neighborhood. Will book again, bargain at the price and Kathleen made it all easy to book, thank you x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Definitely be back again”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

It was a lovely apartment and location, the place is very well kept and I will definitely be back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcpherson...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My wife, daughter & I loved our stay in this smashing complex. We've stayed in a few places around Caleta (including the Barcelo) and Fuerteventura in general, but this place is the one we'd most like to return to. The apartments are lovely and spacious, and had everything we needed to make a great holiday. Patio, living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom were all superb. If you want a full critique, there are only a couple of very minor trivial things; some of the ground level plaster work was a bit flaky and I would've liked a fan in the living room, but apart from that I can only give praise, and for what we paid, it was about the best value for money break we have ever had. The swimming pool is absolutely tremendous, there is even a top quality restaurant at the entrance called Kwizeen. Try the turkey breast dish. It is sublime. I will leave a review for this place on their page. There was another bar just opened in the front courtyard called the Pickled Palm which had superb chips and milkshakes. We never had the chance to try anything else. So to finish, our thanks to Louise and Kathleen. I do hope we can come back soon. We loved our holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin W
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“21st May-30th May”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
6
people found this review helpful

Overall a great stay in this basic , but spotless Apartment.
The Apts are actually called Puerte Del Sol , not Paradise , which left us at the wrong end of a very long road , as the taxi driver hadn't heard of Paradise Apts. We eventually met Louise outside the complex , and got shown in.
She was really helpful , and went through everything before leaving us to settle in.
As in previous reviews , we found all the Owners on site really friendly and welcoming , and they were only too happy to help when needed , aswell as point out the best bars and restaurants to visit.
We had a great Holiday , and love Fuerte , and will definitely go back again,
Thanks Kathleen ,
Regards,
Kevin & Jacky.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$212
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing