We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aparthotel Caleta Garden
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Eurostars Las Salinas(Caleta de Fuste)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$119
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Costa Caleta(Caleta de Fuste)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Elba Sara(Caleta de Fuste)
US$157
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$196
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$136
Barcelo.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Elba Palace Golf(Caleta de Fuste)
US$211
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Broncemar Beach(Caleta de Fuste)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,631)
Filter reviews
1,631 results
Traveller rating
253
489
428
200
261
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
489
428
200
261
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbit datedgreat holidayplenty of choicecleaned every other daybedroom apartmentbad reviewssun terracefood was finethe hotel is cleanhotel is greatfussy eatersomething for everyonefood was lovelyall inclusive drinksbars and restaurantsplenty of sunbedsdarts
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,631 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We had a lovely week and there were pro's & cons but more pro's than cons. Pro's - fantastic staff (extremely respectful and helpful) and great food. Also great location. Pool is okay - need more sun beds and more policing of reserving of them. The rooms are dated and could do with a make over but obviously that would be very expensive so just an update of the beds and the linen would be good. Overall though I would recommend it to my friends - best AI I've been to and no teacher type restrictions :)

Room Tip: We were lucky enough to be allocated a pool view balcony which is nice.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pauline59779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CALETA GARDEN H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Caleta Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

"Dear Pauline,

thank you for choosing Caleta Garden and taking time for your review on Tripadvisor.
We are happy that you are satisfied with staff and food, and of course we will fix the sunbeds issue. Thank you for your feedback!
We all hope to welcome you back at Caleta Garden and we hope to see you again in a not too distant future.

Best regards,

MARIA GRAJALES
Guest Relations
publicrelations.caletagarden@mpihotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I cannot fault this Hotel for its customer service and the wonderful variety of quality food and drink on offer when staying all inclusive. The staff all work so hard to ensure tables are clear and food is plentiful and the lady at reception was so patient and helpful when we wanted to upgrade to a one bed apartment on arrival. We had a really lovely stay and although the fixtures & fittings may be in need of a refurb, it was always clean and in a perfect central position. The Hotel staff even went beyond all my expectations when I realised on the plane home, (when too late) that I had stupidly left my purse complete with credit cards in my room (in a safe place) and they have, to my huge relief, managed to track it down for me and it is now being sorted & returned. Would Highly recommend & look forward to returning!

Room Tip: For a quieter lighter room request a pool view, not a basement studio if you want light
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CALETA GARDEN H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Caleta Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Mrs.Dawn,
Thank you for your honest feedback, we really appreciate it.
It would be a pleasure for us to have you here in the near future. Best regards from all the team!
Maria Grajales
Public relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We visited here the 17th March for a week. The complex was always kept clean and staff were always happy. IGNORE all bad reviews as this is a very good 2/3* hotel, we will definitely be back, hopefully this year. Thank you to all the staff for your hard work.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CALETA GARDEN H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Caleta Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

"Dear Sarah,

thank you for choosing Caleta Garden and taking time for your feedback on Tripadvisor.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and will come back.
We are already looking forward to warmly welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

MARIA GRAJALES
Guest Relations
publicrelations.caletagarden@mpihotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

after seeing some reviews i was a bit worried but all i can say this hotel is absolute value for money stayed here march 18 the rooms are cleaned every other day the staff are lovely there is a huge choice of lovely food the pool is cleaned every day.one of the best places you will ever stay in total value for money i cant recomend it enough quality.

Room Tip: we had pool view which was lovely
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank landrews401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CALETA GARDEN H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Caleta Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Iandrews401,
Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to write a review. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoy your stay.
We hope to welcome you back soon in the near future!
Have a wonderful day,
Best regards,
MARIA GRAJALES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Rooms are spotless but basic. Food is very good and there is always something to eat. Chef grill every lunch time and evening. Reception are helpful. Hotel staff always greet you with a smile and 'ola'. Pool is lovely (although was very cold). Central hotel, close to bars, restaurants and shops. 10 minute transfer from airport. Keep in mind the cost and its great value for money.

Room Tip: Rooms 170 - 175 are lovely and sunny and close to pool.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank MistyTwix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CALETA GARDEN H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Caleta Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear MistyTwix,
thank you for choosing us. It was a pleasure to have you here.
We really appreciate your positive feedback and we hope we can serve you soon again.
Best regards from sunny Fuerteventura.
Maria Grajales
Public relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews