We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Acapulco Marinos Apartments(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Atlantis Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$77
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ilaria Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Yakinthos(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$297
US$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ilios Aparthotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
231
26
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
26
4
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hotel stafforder snacksrecommend this hotelclub repsamazing hotelbang in the middlerep calledfresh sheets and towelsamazing holidayall inclusive foodsmall hotelevery nightstayed here for a weekinclusive barrooms were cleaned dailymy friendtoasties
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Recently came back from a weeks girls holiday, I cannot fault this hotel the staff work very hard and have a lot of pride for this hotel the food was amazing every day different choices to choose from the all inclusive is worth it! our rooms was cleaned every morning with fresh towels the hotel staff made us feel very welcome and was very polite, coming back late at night/morning was not an issue with the security the hotel is situated on the strip it is in the best place for the night life and a 2-3 min walk down to the beach the pool was cleaned every night (not most hotels do that) we had a view from our room with a balcony over looking the pool the hotel and staff definitely made our holiday!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Sophie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Loved every minute! The staff are so friendly and have great chat especially when they've finished work☺️ The reps are absolutely amazing love Cara and Keri, they did anything to make sure us and the rest of the guests were happy! Missing them and Zante so much!! Just want to be back at the fab hotel with everyone.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank GeorginaD97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really lovely place. More secluded and quiet from main entertainment and people. Relaxing and clean. Good food and excellent drinks. Service always friendly and so helpful. Nothing was to much to ask.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank CCccfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

what a week!! as a returning quest of this hotel it truly does get better ever time ! all staff are amazing , rooms are stunning , not a bad word we could say! the hotel staff were amazing as it was my best friends birthday whilst we was there , they set up a table with a birthday cake , balloons and champagne for her and made the whole week so much more special..would 110% recommend this hotel for anyone staying in zante , weve had a week to remember and will definitely be returning !!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Kirsty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We've recently came back from a week's stay here at Zante Plaza and found the hotel and staff to be amazing. There was a great selection of foods available for breakfast, snacks, lunch and evening meal which varied each day and was extremely nice. Soft drinks available most of the day and the all inclusive bar was open from 11am until 11pm in the evening giving good value for money. Our room was very clean and was located on the second floor overlooking the pool area which was nice and the room was serviced everyday with clean towels and beds made. The hotel has an extremely good location as it is based 2 minutes away from the beach and is very close to the strip with plenty of bars, restaurants and shops. Overall had a lovely stay and staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
The only downside to this hotel was the reps, as we had been travelling throughout the night we didn't arrive to the hotel until around 8:30am and so were quite tired and hungry and within 10 minutes of checking in, one of the reps had came to our room expecting us to pay 249 euro for a week of partying and events when we just wanted to take each day as it came and do our own thing.
Other than this, every other aspect of the hotel and stay was amazing and would definitely return in the future. :)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank rebeccahodgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews