We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Acapulco Marinos Apartments(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Canadian Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ilaria Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantis Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Esperia Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$299
US$263
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
69
59
21
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
59
21
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull moon partypaint partygirls holidaywet barwee shopwelcome meetingmy friendthe main stripthe hotel staffevents goingbar staffair conmin strollcheap holidaybeginning of septemberamazing holidayrooms are basic
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Bozikis hotel has made our holiday unforgettable in the best way possible. I do not have one negative thing to say about this hotel or the staff. The pictures online do no do it justice as it has just recently renovated the pool and bar area. They have updated the pool with new sun beds and inside with chic decor. There is a great atmosphere around the pool during the day so we rarely left. Also, we ate out very few times because the food is top notch, the best I tasted in Laganas. It is located perfectly as its only a 5/10 minute walk from the beach and strip, with bars and restaurants everywhere. It is a very safe enviroment in the hotel and the staff are some of the friendliest and helpful people I've met. They will try their best to help you with any sort of problem. Our reps from Scene were Jack and Sangita and they honestly made our holiday. They work so hard to make sure all arrivals make the most of their time on this amazing island. I will 100% be returning next year!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank daisychainsrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Just back from a girls holiday and this hotel is just amazing. One of the best hotels to stay in as the staff are really friendly and welcoming, hotel has been recently renovated and the online picture don't do the hotel justice. The reps at the hotel were just brilliant, Sangita and Jack were just so helpful and friendly. They helped us book events and they were happy to help which was the best thing about them. They really took care of the guests and made us feel welcome from arriving to departure. Only 10 minute walk from the stripe and it's an idle hotel for any group looking for a young youthful hotel. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Laganas

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Nadia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Great location, only 10 min stroll to the beach and 2 min to local bars and restaurants. If you want the main street for nightlife about 10 min stroll. Great holiday in good clean apartments which are not as basic as some I have visited. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, Lewis and Gina do a great job at the bar and defo go the extra mile. I would definitely return to the Bozikis if I visit Zante again.

Room Tip: Best views are apartments on the front
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lesalicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

First week of June and the weather is in the high 30's. our room is top floor and sadly has no doors as there is a shelter this does not keep the light out though. The facilities are clean and basic. Our balcony is huge and we can overlook the pool. Downstairs is the Wet Bar which is plush and modern. Here you can get great food and drinks at reasonable prices. There are always sun beds available around the pool and although it is a scene (18-30) there is not loads of loud music or shouting. The staff are very attentive and will do all they can to assist you. Very friendly all round. Would come again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Went for a week 19th-26th. This hotel is the place to be! Honestly these photos do not do this hotel any justice!! The staff are amazing and the food is amazing! The only down side to this was the reps! One the first day we had an amazing rep but unfortunately she had to leave and was replaced with other.
The two reps we had wasn't helpful during our whole stay and completely ignored us! But other than that our stay was amazing and a legit 10 min walk to the strip! The hotel also was just buzzing all the time! Everyone was having a good time! Also watch out for if you do the paint party- do not get paint on the towels or bedding as you will be fined as we was and many others was too! Also visit Glamour bar on the way to the strip! The staff are amazing! I would definitely come back to this hotel and already looked at rebooking!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Georgia-Olivia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews