We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect view - perfect apartment - perfectly...”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic beach views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic beach views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Panoramic beach views
Lovely beach views from the Living room
Main bedroom with beach views & balcony
Main bedroom with beach views & balcony
Bedroom 2 - with beach views
Main bedroom ensuite bathroom
Main bathroom
Dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Palm Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sandy p
1 review
“Perfect view - perfect apartment - perfectly enjoyable”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Jacquie - Thank you for welcoming us to your lovely and beautifully kept apartment with the most wonderful view. It had everything you could possibly need and we felt right at home and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
We enjoyed having the walking path right in front and taking the short walk to the coffee shop (with a lovely view as well), and we could also walk to the nearby supermarket if we needed anything. All in all, a peaceful and happy holiday which we would definitely repeat when planning another visit to the Gold Coast. Thanks again. Sandy

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah W
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Fabulous views! Comfy apartment!”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Thank you for a fabulous week on the Gold Coast. Your apartment was spotlessly clean, comfortable and modern. A welcoming host awaited our arrival and everything was provided for in the apartment, even a complimentary bottle of wine and Lindt chocolate! Spacious layout and those views .... wow, just wow, I could never tire of wakening up to the view. Palm Beach apartment and town have a quiet vibe which was perfect for us, and all necessary amenities within the locality. We will definitely be returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for your wonderful positive review Sarah
We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy life to do this.
It also gives me pleasure to know that my efforts to provide all amenities and a great holiday experience for my guests are all worthwhile.
I look forward to welcoming you back sometime.
Jacquie - Owner/Host :()
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upper Hutt, New Zealand
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2018
Thank you so much for your great review Erica - it is wonderful when guests take the time to show their appreciation of our apartment and the views.
We strive hard to provide the best service and welcome and it was a pleasure to host you both. - Jacquie :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chrissy64...
Ipswich, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need in the one spot”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We loved staying here. Beautiful location - great for swimming , walking, and local attractions. The complex has wonderful amenities and staff are very nice.
The unit was also quite spacious which you don't see a lot these days.
Would love to stay here again soon :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbernardi...
Langwarrin, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location & apartment”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week in this fantastic apartment. The best location, across the park from the beach. Better than the photos. Thanks Jacquie

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
It was a pleasure to host you & the family Mariano & I appreciate yur wonderful review.
Welcome back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing