We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,161)
Filter reviews
1,162 results
Traveller rating
551
406
123
48
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
551
406
123
48
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminibus servicehalf boardkos townanimation teamgreek nightpool barbreakfast and dinnerlong trouserssaladreception stafffree minibusplenty of sunbedswater polosea viewlower roomshallow endmini market
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 1,162 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

This is an excellent hotel , immaculately clean and the only reason not 5 stars is there could be tea/coffee in rooms and better nightly entertainment.
The views from our room 464 we're outstanding.All in all a lovely place to spend a relaxing week.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mrrossy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Really loved the location, stunning gardens,our spotless room, which had great balcony with view, the hotel staff and service, the 24 hour mini bus transport to and from rooms. ( as quite steep accesses) . Only criticism would be not enough time allowed re dining in restaurants, only 2 hour or so slot, all too rushed, too many people trying to access buffet, poor waiters were constantly being chivvied to hurry to clear tables etc.however hotel owners were charming and most hospitable.

Room Tip: Higher up to get good views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosemary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

I absolutely loved my time here! The rooms were kept very clean and had stunning views, the dining and bar area had the most amazing staff (special mentions to Spiros and Adonis) they couldn't do enough for us! The pool was perfect with always enough beds for everyone and kept very clean! There is just a 15 minute walk to the main strip! The only downfall was the owner not getting involved enough with his guests and simply just sat around making his staff feel uncomfortable whilst they were working

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank samanthabF7337PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Excellent hotel reception helpful and supportive
Rooms spacious and clean always kept to a high standard
Dinning room and food excellent lots of choice every meal
Swimming pool large and clean
Lots of beds and tables
Evening entertainment very good
Animation team energetic providing a variety of activities without being pushy!!

Room Tip: Need coffee and tea with kettle
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank F27TAsusand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Had this holiday booked a while and was looking forward to return to Kos after 20 years. I do think before reviewing people need to think that they are in Greece and things are done differently not in a negative way but this place has hardly changed which is part of its charm however food and the way things are done might not be what you expect. We found all staff to be friendly equally we was friendly towards them even had a chat with the Manager bear in mind we are close to end of season I’m sure everyone is getting tired. We had requested high floor and was on 3rd level with lovely view and we didn’t need the minibus so saved waiting around. Food was excellent at hotel plenty of choice but so good in the town I would go Bed and Breakfast next time and experience more local restaurants. On the advice of another reviewer we took a small torch on an evening to walk into town so we never needed a taxi. Bars and shops are lovely and we enjoyed all evenings here. We where unable to keep our room on however the courtesy rooms are excellent clean and readily available so this did not cause us a problem. We always found a bed round the pool especially later on in the day and we used the gym 3 times which apart from 1 weight missing was very good. We used the safe at €10 for the week but brought our own towels. WiFi was excellent throughout resort which was a bonus. I would recommend and return here without a doubt.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank EastYorkshireCouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews