We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Native Diving Lanzarote
from US$69.10
More Info
from US$115.17
More Info
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
731
58
12
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
731
58
12
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea urchins puerto del carmen my partner instructor dive lanzarote tui victor shore buoyancy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2021

All the team is very nice and professional. It was my daughter's first diving experience and she loved it !!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Laetitia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherpa55925558748, Native Diving Team at Native Diving Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Thank you very much for your review Laetitia!
We're glad you enjoyed the activity and hope to see you again soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Very human club and instructor. Victor was very patient and nice to help me with the equipment and bring me to very nice spots. He makes me feel confident for the wholes dives. I definitively recommend Native Dive.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank ayakantoine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nativediving, Native Diving Team at Native Diving Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2021

Hello Antoine,
And thank you very much for your review.
Hope to see you again very soon.
Stay in contact!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020

We had a good experience with Native Diving @ Lanzarote! Alfonso picked us up at our hotel perfectly on time, gave us good quality gear and was very helpful! We did not waste time and after a short planning of our dive, we were ready to go. Saw some nice fish, a jellyfish, sea urchins, etc... It was a nice dive thanks to Alfonso & his colleagues!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank TinaVDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nativediving, Native Diving Team at Native Diving Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Thank you very much for your comments guys!
We're glad you enjoyed the dive and hope to see you as soon as possible and show you more beautiful dives here in Lanzarote.
Stay safe and have a great New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

Reservation via tui app, quick and easy! Pick up at the hotel right on time. Good diving equipment and good guidance all along the dive. Very friendly staff and instructor. We had a super dive.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank stefaanlouette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nativediving, Native Diving Team at Native Diving Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Thank you very much for your comments guys!
We're glad you enjoyed the dive and hope to see you as soon as possible and show you more beautiful dives here in Lanzarote.
Stay safe and have a great New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020

Me and my partner were both OW-certified divers, and we had originally booked two dives with Native Diving for Puerto del Carmen. Alfonso, our instructor, was great and not only guided us through spectacular underwater locations, but also shared with us a lot of useful technical tips. After the experience, we decided to enroll in the SSI Advanced Adventurer course with him, including the Deep Diving specialty. We did night dives, various deep dives, a shipwreck dive, and the navigation/buoyancy dives. Alfonso is a great instructor; not only is he very strong technically, but he is also patient with students and a great communicator. The rest of the team at Native Diving were also super nice and helped us a lot through the process. We are very happy to have finished the Advanced course with them, and look forward to returning to Lanzarote for more dives with Alfonso!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank racheldlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nativediving, Equipo Native Diving at Native Diving Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2020
Google Translation

Muchas gracias chicos!
Nos alegra que disfrutaseis de la experiencia (que al final es lo más importante).
Seguid formandoos y esperamos volver a veros pronto.
Un fuerte abrazo de parte de todo el equipo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews