We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Tapas and service”
Review of La Tabla

La Tabla
Ranked #16 of 216 Restaurants in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Lovely food and really good service. Visited twice in a week. The restaurant is small and you will need to book ahead as its busy every night. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank simon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (869)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 869 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Went here twice during a one-week stay because of the delicious tapas. The price is Also Great and its Just a cosy place. You do have to reserve, but That’s easily Done via WhatsApp.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Nils M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Friendly service, 7 tapas dishes for €21:50 so can’t complain. Plus every dish was amazing. Would definitely go to this place again

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank chrisp06p6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is great you have to book!! We tried to make a reservation twice they only open Monday to Friday ( I don’t know if that’s seasonal)but we persevered and so glad we did!! It is tapas but there is other things to have but tapas is wonderful . The young lady front of house is wonderful although very busy and the food is so fresh and tasty. If we had had more time we definitely would have returned we can’t recommend it highly enough. Fabulous thank you.
Ps book on WhatsApp.

Date of visit: May 2018
2  Thank Linchel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Got to the restaurant at 7 when it opened to find all the tables reserved but managed to fit us in, so glad they did, great food and service.
Not rushed in any way.
Had 5 tapas dishes which was just enough for us and the sweet from the house was amazing.
Best to reserve a table if you really want to get here rather than leave it to chance.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank 320eagles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Tabla also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to La Tabla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing