We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
Nearby Hotels
Los Zocos Club Resort(Costa Teguise)
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Occidental Lanzarote Mar(Costa Teguise)
US$125
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$155
US$139
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Santa Rosa(Costa Teguise)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$81
US$78
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Occidental Lanzarote Playa(Costa Teguise)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$133
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Blue Sea Costa Bastian(Costa Teguise)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,388)
Filter reviews
2,388 results
Traveller rating
1,231
839
226
67
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,231
839
226
67
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue teambaby clubjunior clubthe lion kinghalf boardlittle mermaidfamily hotelmini discoanimation teampool barall agesfoam partyyoung childrenkids buffetevening showsadult activitiesbaby pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,388 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

visited for one week in march, booked through jet2.
family of four - three year old and one year old, we had a one bedroom apartment - number 127 which was ground floor with a large balcony that caught the sun all day long. The fridge, microwave and kettle was great - really useful for making snacks and cups of tea.
I shared the bedroom with my daughter and my husband slept on the pull out bed with our son in the travel cot. This worked perfectly for us as they are too young to sleep together in the lounge.
We stayed half board and this was enough for us, the breakfast was great - eggs, sausages, hash browns, toast, breads, pastries, loads of fresh fruit and yogurt - and some doughnuts, muffins and pancakes. The kids could have cereals too.
Dinner had different themes each night, i am veggie and i had tomato pasta, quiches, veggie burger, pizza, soup, salads - i was happy for the week. The kids could eat from the kids buffet or the main buffet. Lots of lovely desserts each night such as cakes and ice cream, chocolate fountain and sweets.
All the waiters and waitresses were lovely and polite and cleared your plates quickly.
Our son has a dairy allergy so we emailed before we went to make them aware and on arrival they asked about it and also in the restaurant someone would take us round to tell us what he could have, also spoke to the chefs a few times and they made him some dishes cooked on its own, they also provided us with some soya yogurts, coconut milk and lemon tarts. Which we were not expecting at all, it was so kind and helpful and lovely to see our boy eat with us all without feeling like he was left out.

We hired a car which was very useful, drove down to the ship wreck, found a marina, went to rancho texas park, mirabel del rio, had a camel ride by timanfaya national park and also visited playa blanca and puerto del carmen. So really just used the hotel as a base, the weather was quite windy so found it too chilly most days to get in the big pool but the kids got in the childrens pool for half an hour or so at a time. They enjoyed the park and exploring the beach.


We like to try new places and so don't usually return but would happily return to this hotel as the service was fantastic and food fab.
Thank you very much for all the help with our sons food, it really went a long way.

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank nestypie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion_LGardens, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guests,
We are thankful for the great words regarding your recent stay at the H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens. We highly appreciate your compliments and kind words about our staff that will be available to every team member on the staff board. Thank you for this motivation! It would be our pleasure to host you here again.
Kind regards,
Public Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the room was lovely and clean. cleaned every day.. always fresh towels and toiletries replaced often..lots of choice for breakfast. always fresh and tasty.. pool area clean. close to all amenities. beach very close def would recommend the place. i didn't travel with children so cant comment on the things for children to do .. am returning for my holiday later in the year. .

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank helen4856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion_LGardens, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
We very much appreciate your kind feedback and are very happy to read you are returning later in the year! Thank you as well for recognizing the cleanliness and the food.
We look forward to welcome you again here at the H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens!
Kind regards,
Public Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited last week and had a really lovely holiday. The place is very child and family friendly. The food is nice and a good choice everyday. We went half board as we like to eat out also. You can change your evening meal for lunch instead with a ticket from the main reception. Very clean tidy grounds. Was some work going on outside our apartment but this didn't spoil our stay. The pool is beautiful although can be a bit on the chilly side however there is also a heated pool. Nice entertainment and the staff are lovely with the children all very kind and friendly. We had a lovely stay and would definitely stay again. Its not far from the beach and shops, we went to Rancho Texas which was amazing and got a bus just up the road from the hotel, we also did the Timanfaya trip south which was very interesting scenary and landscape, again bus picked us up from outside the hotel.

The beach is really nice but prepare to be asked to buy sunglasses and watches...alot. Weather was good for us a little windy at times but perfect for a toddlers first holiday abroad not too hot. Cocktails are lovely and room was nice.

Only down side of whole holiday was on day of leaving a lady speaking Spanish and no English came into our apartment basically saying we had ripped a sofa my neice had been sleeping on. This tear was not done by us and was a shame that we where asked about it as did kind of put a dampner on our leaving. If we had done any damage we would have been honest about it.

However my husband spoke to receptionist who told us not to worry about it. Had it not been for this would have given full stars.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Laurajayne80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion_LGardens, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
We thank you for your visit and for your time to provide us with your review about the H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens. It is a great pleasure for us to read that your family holiday was lovely.
We value your comments regarding restaurant and pools. We also appreciate you highlighting the cocktails and location. Your tips and recommendations are great for future travelers!
We must apologize for the misunderstanding regarding the tear on the sofa. The housekeeping manager explained me that her colleague went to your room to ask if they could go in to repair it, she did not blame it on you!! We are very sorry about this and you resulting in feeling not at ease.
Thank you again for your time and we definitely look forward to seeing you again.
Kind regards,
Public Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've just arrived back from our Tui holiday at Lanzarote Gardens, and had a fab time! We went with our 2.5yr old, and have to say that the holiday had everything we needed, and we all had a great time.
The hotel is completely child friendly, from the buffet restaurant that includes food for the kids (chips, fish fingers, pasta etc etc) as well as lovely food for adults (that our kid enjoyed too!), to the amazing baby club and other kids clubs available. We went all inclusive, which was definitely worth it as the lunch time food was lovely. There is self service food, as well as freshly cooked meat and fish, or made to order omelettes at breakfast.
Our little boy had such amazing mornings at the baby club he didn't want to leave, even when we tried to pick him up early to go swimming! The staff looking after him were amazing.
The main pool is a bit cold, so would definitely advise anyone to take wetsuits for their little ones, especially if not really warm weather (can be a it windy). But the kiddy pool was great.
Overall, a fab hotel, all staff really friendly, and everything a family holiday needs.
Maybe not a hotel for you if you're not taking children.

Room Tip: You can request quieter rooms if you want, and also adjacent rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Isabelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion_LGardens, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your wonderful review.
We are delighted to read that you had a fabulous time here at the H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens, it will be my pleasure to pass on your lovely comments to the entire team.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Kind regards,
Public Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good hotel, food and snacks excellent, branded drinks for all inclusive guests. Hotel should have an adults only bar because the children run riot after the mini club is finished but everyone dissapeared to bed at 10.00 PM. Rooms and pool area very clean. Would reccomend this hotel for families with young children.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
1  Thank DurhamDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion_LGardens, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for this overall wonderful review of our hotel H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens! We are glad that you enjoyed the food, drinks and family friendliness!
We look forward to welcome you back here again!
Kind regards,
Public Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews