We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, has everything you would need”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
louiseo46
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great location, has everything you would need”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just home from a lovely week staying at the apartment. It is spotlessly clean and has anything and everything you might need on your stay. The location is perfect and there is a supermarket next door for anything you might by and just a close walk to the beginning of the bars and restaurants. The pool area was lovely and quiet (although the pool is freezing!), the apartments are mainly residential. My only complaint about our overall stay was the beds. The photos are quite deceptive and led me to believe there was a double bed in the main bedroom. Although in reality the bedroom has two small single, almost like pop up camp beds. My partner suffers with his back at times so he was in a lot of discomfort after sleeping in the bed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank you.
I am sorry that your partner had discomfort with his back.
There are standart size beds 90x190cm with good quality new matresses. Many people prefer to have single beds not a matrimonial bed and there is no problem to put the beds together.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anastassi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartments. The good design,pure also is all necessary for housing.Convenient locations,15min to the beach.Nearby there are shops and a huge number of restaurants.Very hospitable people,all was pleasant.Lets surely return again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Thank you! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobdiRoth...
rotherham
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous apartment.would like to keep it secret so it doesn't get spoilt. Anna was very helpful and we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thank you! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana049
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment was clean modern with everything provided that we required to make our stay pleasant. The supermarket for 'main' shop was only 5 mins away. The complex had its own swimming pool but was only 10 mins walk from the coast. There were plenty of restuants nearby. We arranged a lift from the airport but now we know the area it will be easy to take a bus from the airport. We enjoye d our stay and will return here next year for another 3 weeks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very modern and well equipped
Liked least: slightly hilly if problem with mobility
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Thank you! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing