We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
LUXURIOUS APARTMENT IN PALM-MAR, ARONA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LUXURIOUS APARTMENT IN PALM-MAR, ARONA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
LUXURIOUS APARTMENT IN PALM-MAR, ARONA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

charaya19...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Spacious apartment with all the equipments you need. Nice pool for the kids as well. Area is nice and quiet, but very close to Playas Las Americas and Los Cristianos (15 minutes by car).The owner is very quick to respond and keeps you informed.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa du...
1 review
“Fantastic.”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Bright, clean, spacious and well equipped, close to beach, bars and restaurants. Balcony very big and sunny all day.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Stunning apartment

Thank you very much for your opinion. We are delighted that you have stayed in our apartment. It has been a pleasure to have you as guests. We hope to see you soon and have enjoyed your vacation.
Kind regards.
Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lois A
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment and complex are beautiful and well looked after, very impressed. Unfortunately the big pool was not open for us to use and we didn't know this prior to our stay which was a disappointment as it got the sun quite a lot of the day on it, and so did our garden area of the apartment. The walk down to the beaches was a pleasant walk past restaurants and the supermarket but the beaches were a little disappointing as very rocky and a very small area only to actually get in to the sea and you certainly couldn't lay on the beach. Los Cristianos wasn't too far but very busy even in February but the choice of restaurants was vast and the beach was lovely and clean.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for your comment Lois. I told him about the pool that I did not know anything until I was told by the guests. As soon as I found out, I put it in the ads and warned the people that they would arrive in the next few days in case they wanted to cancel the reservation.
I want you to know that it has been an incident outside of me as an owner and, if you decide to return, I will give you a discount for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards.
Alberto P.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.