We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in an excellent location”
1 of 2 pool areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 of 2 pool areas
cafe /bar restaurant Arco  Reception Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
1 of 2 pool areas
cafe /bar restaurant Arco
Reception Garden
1 of the 4 pools
kichen / dining area
kitchen
LOUNGE AREA
kitchen/lounge
BEDROOM 1
BEDROOM 1
bathroom 1
bathroom 1
bedroom 2
En - suite shower room to bedroom 2
reception /supermarket/travel agent /
foyer area
pool view
cafe and seating area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
susieg89
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

First time visiting Tenerife with my husband and very pleased to have chosen this apartment. Clean on arrival, comfortable beds with a lovely view from the lower balcony. As described, the upper balcony is roomy, very private and perfect for sunbathing. Very pleased we chose Los Cristianos to visit as a resort, and delighted to have booked such good accommodation. Hope to be back....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geraldine...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“"Halloween Break"”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We spent 1 week at Halloween in this lovely apartment. It is very centrally located and the complex has a supermarket, a bar, snack bar and coffee shop. The bar has Wi-Fi which is great if you are travelling with teenagers. The apartment has all amenities; it is like home from home but with lovely sunshine. The apartment is equipped with two good sized balconies and the upstairs balcony is a real suntrap. It is within easy access to Los Cristianos and Las Vista beaches and a short stroll to Playa de las Americas. We look forward to returning and would certainly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The Spiral Staircase
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindaH101
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“fab - from start to finish..!!!”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

stayed at this wonderful apartment in august 2014 for 2 weeks with my husband and 2 sons and we all had a wonderful time. the apartment itself was spotless clean with 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms and 2 balconies (both which had table and 4 chairs) to enjoy the glorious weather, the apartment is very well equipped with everything you could think of for a very enjoyable stay, my sons loved the comfy couch/bed settee to watch sky sports on the large tv after swimming in the gorgeous pools! it is in a fab location beside lots of pubs and restaurants and we enjoyed every minute of it. thanks david for letting this out to us and we would love to return again 10/10..!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the balconies - but can`t decide which one!
Liked least: going home and back to reality!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris T
Langdon Hills
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cristian Sur - Los Cristianos”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Just got back from these apartments. They are in a very good location, were in very good condition and were very comfortable.

We got our apartment from Atlantic Horizon Ltd, who are a property management company who are based in the Cristian Sur complex, I would also recommend booking through these.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepcarlo...
Sheffield
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lovely relaxing break in the sun :)”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this apartment in the first week of November 2013. Lovely and relaxing short break in the sun.
The apartment was clean and the downstairs bathroom was new and modern. Staircase led up to a double room with its own bathroom, ideal if travelling with friends, as the upstairs has its own balcony.
The downstairs balcony was also new and nice to sit out and watch the world go by after a tiring day sunbathing and swimming!!
We didnt really use the kitchen area as it was so cheap to eat out, however it was clean.
To get to the apartment you pass a cafe which we had breakfast at most days. Full english,fresh orange, toast and a hot drink for just 5 euros!! bargin and it was gorgeous!! Just accross the road from the complex were a few small bars. "Scooters" was our favourite, a must if you enjoy 'mod' music.
All around the area are restaurants/cafes etc, every evening we tried a different place and we were not disappointed not only reasonable prices but several had entertainment later on (singers etc).
We also went on a boat trip and saw whales, this was quite cheap and booked it the day before on the beach front.
We walked into Playa de las americas a couple of times stopping off for a drink as there are plenty to choose from on the front.
Enjoyed the market, which was only a 10-15 walk from the apartment - loads of stalls etc.
Would definately go back to this apartment!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: near bars, restaurants and supermarkets but it wasnt noisy
Liked least: needed a key for the pool/cafe toilet - bit of a pain, easier to go back to the room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing