We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“one of the nicest places we have ever stayed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
cocina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
Jolene W
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“one of the nicest places we have ever stayed”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for two weeks and it was absolutely lovely. The outside space is amazing and the location is great. Just across the road from the bus station and within easy walking distance to the main shops and sea front. Felipe left us more than we could imagine as supplies to start us off and welcome us including milk, water, juice and even beer along with toiletries (toothbrushes included) and laundry essentials. His lovely daughter Carla met us and showed us everything we needed to know. The only thing we missed was that there were very few English TV Channels to watch and a safe would have been nice but these were only minor things . Would definately recommend to family and friends to stay here. Thanks for a great holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindashar...
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“I have never stayed in a more perfect place near to shops restaurants and the beach.”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

From the moment Felippe met us in the restaurant to hand over the keys and take us to his apartment I have never felt so welcome and at home. The apartment is exactly as the photos depict with the balcony being an outside space to die for. The nearest beach is only 7/ minutes away and the walk takes you through the town. It is the first holiday where I really didn't want to leave as the apartment is a home from home with all home comforts such as dishwasher and washing machine.Also when we arrived we were left fruit water milk juice beer and the ingredients to make a pasta dish how perfect.The apartment was also stocked with dishwasher tablets,washing up liquid,washing liquid toilet rolls in fact everything to make the start of anybodies holiday. Would I go back- too true in fact I wish I was still there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny P
Merseyside
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful Sunny Terrace”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Enjoyed our stay, accommodation lovely and clean and well presented. Nice touches were the milk,beer,soft drinks, tea,coffee and fruit on arrival at not extra charge. The added bonus for us was the large terrace, with sun loungers, patio furniture and dining table and chairs. We enjoyed having breakfast and lunch on the terrace and making full use of the loungers to relax in the sun.Only a 10 minute walk down to the restaurants, cafes and sea front, lovely and quite during the evening to ensure a good nights sleep. My one suggestion is it would have been beneficial to have a safe installed for your valuables.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barryisla...
Barry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in central Los Cristianos”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Booking with Felipe was straight forward and we were met opposite the bus station by Felipe's daughter Carla who took us up to the Atico apartment ( 2 minutes walk ) and showed us around. Lovely apartment with all facilities and a great balcony where if you wanted to you could relax all day with plenty of sun and also quiet. We were left a nice welcome pack of the basics food and some beers to start our stay , thank you that was thoughtful. The apartment has everything close by , restaurants bars etc and also the seafront was only about a 15 minute walk with all you would want in the way of restaurants,bars beaches and of course the lovely promenade! Thank you we had a lovely relaxing holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“We'll be back!”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Excellent two bed apt, very comfortable, very large terrace, and all very well equipped...... even a number of items in the fridge and general kitchen (including a few beers). Very well located close to the bus station and many local cafes and bars nearby. Less than a 10 minute easy walk to the beach front and promenade. We'll stay again. One suggestion: a few more towels would complete the picture.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$94
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing