We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quest Sanctuary Lakes(Point Cook)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monte Villa Motor Inn(Hoppers Crossing)
US$86
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Werribee Park Motor Inn(Werribee)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Werribee Motel & Apartments(Werribee)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$89
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lucky House(Point Cook)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
55
27
11
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
27
11
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed here for nightslarge flat screen tvbedroom apartmentperfect locationone night stayrooms are cleanbed was comfortablegreat place to staywould stay againmicrowaveaccommodationspareceptionmelbourneluxuryheapsmotel
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

This venue has the potential to be a top wedding destination. The chapel is beautiful, the reception room is spacious and the accommodation is very clean, comfortable and attractive. The food at the breakfast and the wedding was very good.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating, especially the reception staff.
However, they still have a way to go to come up to an acceptable standard . We felt as if they were understaffed, new and learning on the job. Tables remained uncleared, food left out, and long gaps when nothing seemed to happen, in both the dining room and the reception.
The rooms were not uniformly stocked. eg one tiny soap in one room for two people for two nights. No dishcloth to wipe bench. Non of this was too serious. The comments are meant as constructive criticism as these little things once fixed will take this impressive venue to a very satisfactory level.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

When I entered the reception are was greeted by a lovely lady who was very helpful . When I got to the room all I could say was wow. Spacious clean modern and did I say spacious. Basic kitchenette spa huge bathroom comfortable bed and put out sofa bed for the kids in a separate room to us . buffet breakfast was great and service was exceptional. Hot breakfasts were cooked to order and there was ceral pancakes toast pastries fruit yoghurt etc . We will will back

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank cmr26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele G, Front desk at Quality Suites Seasons 5, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Hayley
Front Desk
d'Olive
83765300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

This is by far the most beautiful room I have ever stayed in. We stayed in a room with a spa and it was like a mini house with a kitchenette, lounge, separate bedroom and a massive wardrobe. Would definitely recommend this to anyone and it was not crazy expensive

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jessie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Wow! Just read a review from someone who hated this place - certainly not my experience! I was looking for a new place to stay close to our Melbourne office, and chanced upon D'Olive at Point Cook. This property is new, to the point the landscaping is still a work in progress, but that has it's advantages too. Heaps of parking, including right outside your front door. Easy check-in/check-out and friendly reception. The rooms are basically free standing villas, not crowding each other and making good use of the expansive grounds. The room was spacious and sparkling, with a ground level patio out the back for a quiet drink with a view. Comfortable bed, aircon to battle the Melbourne chill, microwave, nice décor - all new and fresh. Good use of natural light throughout the villa. Simple but elegant bathroom. I opted for dinner in the restaurant, and was the only diner (the property was fairly quiet and being new that figures). However this gave the opportunity to check things out in peace. The restaurant service was great, good beer and chicken/mushroom risotto - and the menu has good variety. I found this property to be great value and an enjoyable place to relax after a busy day - my new place to stay when business calls in Melbourne.

Room Tip: They're all ground level and all seemed quiet with easy access.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele G, Receptionist at Quality Suites Seasons 5, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Hi Andy H,
Thank you for such a positive response and great feedback. We are all so happy to see that your stay with us was enjoyable and relaxing. I will make sure this feedback is passed onto everyone.
We are looking forward to having you stay at Quality Suites d'Olive again.

Thank you once again!

Kind regards,
Adele
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights and thought it was great. The room was very large as was the bathroom and both very clean. There was a kitchenette with a microwave which made preparing breakfast easy. Room service for dinner was very prompt and the food was very good. A small table with a couple of chairs would have been helpful for eating and the air con was rather noisy but these were our only complaints. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lianen352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews