We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accommadation with realistic prices”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Suites Seasons 5
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Point Cook
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2016

The location wouldn't suit everyone it was perfect for us visiting family the staff were friendly the restaurant had well priced meals .The rooms were clean and very spacious. We will definitely stay again

Room Tip: Having only stayed once all rooms are in sets of two so anywhere would be fine
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (92)
There are newer reviews for Quality Suites Seasons 5
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

This venue has the potential to be a top wedding destination. The chapel is beautiful, the reception room is spacious and the accommodation is very clean, comfortable and attractive. The food at the breakfast and the wedding was very good.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating, especially the reception staff.
However, they still have a way to go to come up to an acceptable standard . We felt as if they were understaffed, new and learning on the job. Tables remained uncleared, food left out, and long gaps when nothing seemed to happen, in both the dining room and the reception.
The rooms were not uniformly stocked. eg one tiny soap in one room for two people for two nights. No dishcloth to wipe bench. Non of this was too serious. The comments are meant as constructive criticism as these little things once fixed will take this impressive venue to a very satisfactory level.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

When I entered the reception are was greeted by a lovely lady who was very helpful . When I got to the room all I could say was wow. Spacious clean modern and did I say spacious. Basic kitchenette spa huge bathroom comfortable bed and put out sofa bed for the kids in a separate room to us . buffet breakfast was great and service was exceptional. Hot breakfasts were cooked to order and there was ceral pancakes toast pastries fruit yoghurt etc . We will will back

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank cmr26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele G, Front desk at Quality Suites Seasons 5, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Hayley
Front Desk
d'Olive
83765300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

This is by far the most beautiful room I have ever stayed in. We stayed in a room with a spa and it was like a mini house with a kitchenette, lounge, separate bedroom and a massive wardrobe. Would definitely recommend this to anyone and it was not crazy expensive

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jessie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Wow! Just read a review from someone who hated this place - certainly not my experience! I was looking for a new place to stay close to our Melbourne office, and chanced upon D'Olive at Point Cook. This property is new, to the point the landscaping is still a work in progress, but that has it's advantages too. Heaps of parking, including right outside your front door. Easy check-in/check-out and friendly reception. The rooms are basically free standing villas, not crowding each other and making good use of the expansive grounds. The room was spacious and sparkling, with a ground level patio out the back for a quiet drink with a view. Comfortable bed, aircon to battle the Melbourne chill, microwave, nice décor - all new and fresh. Good use of natural light throughout the villa. Simple but elegant bathroom. I opted for dinner in the restaurant, and was the only diner (the property was fairly quiet and being new that figures). However this gave the opportunity to check things out in peace. The restaurant service was great, good beer and chicken/mushroom risotto - and the menu has good variety. I found this property to be great value and an enjoyable place to relax after a busy day - my new place to stay when business calls in Melbourne.

Room Tip: They're all ground level and all seemed quiet with easy access.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele G, Receptionist at Quality Suites Seasons 5, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Hi Andy H,
Thank you for such a positive response and great feedback. We are all so happy to see that your stay with us was enjoyable and relaxing. I will make sure this feedback is passed onto everyone.
We are looking forward to having you stay at Quality Suites d'Olive again.

Thank you once again!

Kind regards,
Adele
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Point Cook
Quest Sanctuary Lakes
#1 of 2 in Point Cook
247 reviews
Werribee Park Motor Inn
#2 of 3 in Werribee
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mercure Melbourne Caroline Sprin...
#2 of 3 in Caroline Springs
331 reviews
Central Business District
Pegasus Apart'Hotel
Pegasus Apart'Hotel
#39 of 160 in Melbourne
3,192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Seasons 5? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Seasons 5

Address: 454 Point Cook Road, Point Cook, Victoria 3030, Australia (Formerly Quality Suites D’Olive)
Region: Australia > Victoria > Greater Melbourne > Point Cook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Point Cook
Price Range: RM490 - RM604 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quality Suites Seasons 5 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
d'Olive is a prestigious setting where our guests can sleep in serenity and comfort, with exceptional services to help celebrate their most precious memories. located 27.5Kms from Melbourne CBD and 30mins from Tullermarine Airport. Its the perfect place to explore the local area, just minutes away from the RAAF Museum, and Werribee Zoo as well as close proximity to local shopping centers and Point Cook Coastal Park. RELAX IN OUR WELL APPOINTED ACCOMMODATION SUITES Our luxurious Suites are both modern and spacious offering Queen bed Studio's, one bedroom Apartments with spa and two bedroom Apartments with Spa. Each room is set among landscaped gardens all with external sliding doors opening onto verandas. Each Suite offers a basic Kitchenette with microwave and bar fridge, flat screen TV with Foxtel, desk, hairdryer, iron and ironing board. RELAX IN OUR INDOOR HEATED POOL or a workout in the gym followed by a drink in the Gazebo overlooking the water. BOOK YOUR NEXT EVENT OR PRIVATE FUNCTION WITH US We have your event covered, offering a selection of function rooms all equipped with state of the art technology. We cater for meetings, conferences award nights, as well as private celebrations including Weddings Baptism's Birthdays and debutantes. We offer a number of packages tailored to suit your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Quality Suites Seasons 5 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing