We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Suites Seasons 5
Nearby Hotels
Quest Sanctuary Lakes(Point Cook)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monte Villa Motor Inn(Hoppers Crossing)
US$82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Werribee Park Motor Inn(Werribee)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$87
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Footscray Motor Inn(Footscray)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lucky House(Point Cook)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
55
27
11
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
27
11
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquality suiteslarge bedroomwould stay here againstayed here for nightslocation is greatsingle storeyone night stayrooms are cleanbed was comfortablegreat place to staymicrowaveunitsaccommodationspareceptiontvmelbourne
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights while visiting family nearby. The room was spacious, immaculately clean, well presented and bed was comfortable.. We are not used to the cold so we appreciated the heating which was efficient All the staff were helpful . We will stay here again

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sage2724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

I've reviewed D'Olive before, but not this room type. This 1 bedroom apartment offered heaps of space, with a separate living area. Large flat screen TV and complimentary wifi; microwave; patio area. Well furnished and pleasant décor. Spacious bathroom with a spa you could fit a footy team in - must take the Mrs. next time...
Restaurant was closed unfortunately, but that seems to be the case on Mondays. There are other options in the area, but not within walking distance.

Room Tip: All rooms are ground floor and fairly private.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed overnight as party of a wedding group, room was comfortable, clean and well equipped. Fast internet was a bonus, great for streaming. On the downside, coffee in the rooms was terrible and the outside light coming through the glass panels in the door during the night. The pool also looked murky so we didn't venture in to look closer (plus the fact we couldn't get the door to open).

From a food and beverage perspective, give their services a miss. We had the breakfast buffet but would recommend eating elsewhere unless you want basic cereals and toast. On a plus side (if you like them) they had a machine that makes pancakes and plenty of maple syrup available.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Ben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

My wife booked this on line.
The accommodation was cheap and very clean. Our bed was one of the best beds I have ever slept on. Perfect location on as it was very quiet and away from point cook. I recommend staying here.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank GregWylie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Its isolated and in the outer area past the raaf base. The rooms are clean and house keeping do there best but the lounges are dirty. Its a little dated. Restaurant is average. Only booked here because every thing else in the area was booked out due to the car racing weekend.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gena5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews